Grahak Complaint

Antgirlcollection - I have ordered dresses now that website is not visible

Mohit Verma on 23 Jan 20

I have ordered dreesses from antgirl collection.com...i received mail and message from them on ordering time.now that website is not visible.my order num is 50313..i need my products which was ordered

Antgirlcollection - I Haven't recieved my order yet

Mohit Verma on 23 Jan 20

Its been more than 15days I have placed the order but still I haven't recieved my order and already I have paid through online..

Antgirlcollection - Product didn’t received

Mohit Verma on 23 Jan 20

I have ordered a product on 3rd January 2020, for which money has been deducted from my account. It was mentioned in the message that I will get my product by 21st of January 2020. It’s already

Antgirlcollection - Fraud and harassment

Mohit Verma on 23 Jan 20

So I have already registered a complaint against this number. I called on the number which is provided here on the consumer forum website. They were asking for further details about my bank account. I

Antgirlcollection - online purchase fraud

Mohit Verma on 23 Jan 20

i have made a purchase of Rs 410 on antgirlcollection.com. the website is not working now and no product was delivered. when i checked online i saw lots of complaints regarding this website. they take

Antgirlcollection - Not delivered

Mohit Verma on 24 Jan 20

I have a top on Jan 7th 2020 . It was supposed to be delivered today. But I ve not received any notifications regarding the shipment, neither can i contact the number given in the message. The site i

Antgirlcollection - I want to cancel my order

Mohit Verma on 24 Jan 20

Order number: 48446 Please cancel my order

Antgirlcollection - order no. 46225 not yet received

Mohit Verma on 24 Jan 20

I have already made the payment of approx 2000/- and placed order on 8th Jan but still the order is not received, The number provided on mobile is switched off and no one is replying my emails sent on

Antgirlcollection - Fraud. Haven't received any product!

Mohit Verma on 25 Jan 20

I have ordered clothes on 6th January 2020 and the confirmation SMS cane as delivery date as 24th January 2020. But I haven't received any product yet and the site is also not available. I have sent e

QP SHOPPI - 14000 rupees withdrawn from my account

Mohit Verma on 20 Mar 20

I had to cancel my order. At the time of complaining, he withdrew 14000 rupees from my account.Be grateful to you give me my money plesse sir plesse

QP SHOPPI - 14000 rupees withdrawn from my account

Mohit Verma on 20 Mar 20

I had to cancel my order. At the time of complaining, he withdrew 14000 rupees from my account.Be grateful to you give me my money

QP SHOPPI - order is not deliver

Mohit Verma on 20 Mar 20

my order code is #19805 is not deliver .on their delivery date . and don`t shipped my order on their deliver time .and i also payed my payment .and its too late deliver order and i very disappointed t

QP SHOPPI - order #20618 not received

Mohit Verma on 22 Mar 20

Still not received order #20618 dt. 01-march plz help to close on priority. if any issue plz contact with us, its help to support us.

QP SHOPPI - Not deliver products

Mohit Verma on 24 Mar 20

Not yet deliver... Dear Shankul Kumar , Your order #23004 has been shipped from our ware house. Thank you for shopping with us.

QP SHOPPI - Can't got delivery #19400

Mohit Verma on 03 Apr 20

Regarding to the above subject I was ordered with you more than Rs 1400 on 29/02/2020, I was make payment by credit card and got order no. By SMS vide no is #19400 (Dear Munnabhai, Thank you for pl

QP SHOPPI - Product not received

Mohit Verma on 08 Apr 20

I have order one pair shoes wide order no. 32724 dtd. 22.03.2020 along with payment through cradit card but till date I haven't received my order or neither any information regarding dispatch ect.

QP SHOPPI - Shoes

Mohit Verma on 17 Apr 20

I oder shoes 2 week ago but still CNT recived

QP SHOPPI - Order not recived

Mohit Verma on 23 Apr 20

My order is not received.

QP SHOPPI - Order no 362258 not reached at my place

Mohit Verma on 01 May 20

My order not reached till yet

QP SHOPPI - #19965 order not recieved yet

Mohit Verma on 18 May 20

Order 3 shirts for 999 Rs on 1 Mar 2020 order id 19965 still not recieved