ALDRADO Complaints, Reviews and Customer care number


Company Details


Submit Complaint

Recent complaints

ALDRADO - Shoes not delivered

Mohit Verma on 12 Jan 20

I am Lalit Kumar Aggarwal. My order number is #66063 which is placed on 25/12/19 and paid for 449/- but till today dt 12/1/19 I have not received my order. My phone number is 9041444345.

ALDRADO - Didnt got my parcel

Mohit Verma on 12 Jan 20

I placed order on 25th december 2019 and didnt got delivered yet

ALDRADO - Didn't got my shoes yet

Mohit Verma on 12 Jan 20

I ordered on 25 the of Dec 2019 and today is 12 of Jan 2020 but I didn't get my shoes and there is no update related to my parcel...

ALDRADO - Money refund and haven't received the product

Mohit Verma on 12 Jan 20

I havent recieved the product and also have requested refund a million times.
Please give back my money... I don't want your product.
Aldrado is a fucking fraud company.
If you don't give the money you will be cursed to death with the money you have.

ALDRADO - Product undelivered ( prepaid order )

Mohit Verma on 12 Jan 20

I placed an order only because there were sponsored adds showing up on Facebook during new year and happened to fall for this fake site. Below message was recieved after placing an order.

Hello Nikita Padmanab, thank you for placing your order #76961 with Aldrado.

But later when I did not get a response got the email sent to their ID ( support@aldrado.com) which was reflecting on their so called site, I never got a response. After which I relalized that this has occurred to many people and its total fake website.

Note: they do not have COD option

ALDRADO - Money paid shoes not delivered yet

Mohit Verma on 12 Jan 20

Been more than a month i have not received my shoes!! My no. 9945560789 please contact or return the money at the earliest!

ALDRADO - I dint receive my shoes

Mohit Verma on 13 Jan 20

i had ordered 5-6 pair of shoes costing almost 3700 rs i hv paid online but the product has not yet delivered... the site is not loaded... im comcerned about my money

ALDRADO - Item not received

Mohit Verma on 13 Jan 20

I ordered shoes on 24 Dec 19 but not received till 13/1/20.

ALDRADO - Not deliverered my shoes

Mohit Verma on 13 Jan 20

My order no. 36977, not delivered my shoes yet,and also my mo ey is not retyrned till now

ALDRADO - I didnt get my parcel

Mohit Verma on 14 Jan 20

I have placed an order only because of add showing up on Facebook during chritsmas (26th dec 19) and happened to fall for this fake site. Below message was recieved after placing an order. Hello kavitha,thank you for placing your order #75485 with Aldrado. But still now (14th Jan 2020) I did not get ...Please take a serious action on this and help to get refund my money.

ALDRADO - After 20 days but Don't Delivery My Order

Mohit Verma on 15 Jan 20

Respected Sir/Madam,
With due respect i want to inform that my self Manoj Kumar Sahu, i have a shoe order for ALDRADO website, Dt on 23.12.2019 afternoon. Company send for message my mobile number Dtd on 25.12.2019 for dispatched in your order (Order Number - #44940) but After 20 days had gone but i have don't received for my order. I have already online payment for company 449 rupees.
Please Conform me where is my order.

Best Regards
Manoj Kumar Sahu
Mob-7683856961,8917487661
Adress - Angul,Odisha,India
Pin - 759122

ALDRADO - My order no 66069/65952/76923. Goods not received

Mohit Verma on 15 Jan 20

Sir ,
I have book my order no.66069/65952/76923. Still awaiting but yet not received, I request to you refund my money. Which is paid by online for the same.

ALDRADO - No status on my order

Mohit Verma on 15 Jan 20

Have order a pair of shoe on Dec 22 2019. Still i didnt recieve any status on my order and waited with patience till now.
I have called to given number in here, they told that my order has been cancelled and will initiate the refund.
For that, they have asked the gpay or PhonePhe number. We will get an encrypted password and they have asked to share it with them. I don't understand why we get a password to submit for our refund. I have asked them twice why will i get a password and why should i share. They have cut the call and not accepting now..
Could you please help!!!

ALDRADO - Non delivery of products

Mohit Verma on 15 Jan 20

Hi I placed order on 28th dec'19 but didn't recvd my order yet. It's been more than 15 days n no response to my emails as well. What kind of company is this ?
R u guys trying to fool us.
Pls.refung my money otherwise it will hold for u

ALDRADO.Com - Shoes not delivered

Mohit Verma on 16 Jan 20

Placed an order on 27/12/19 #81644,amount taken .no delivery yet nor any messages.
Please help...

ALDRADO - Not received shoes #54814

Mohit Verma on 16 Jan 20

Not received shoes#54814

ALDRADO - Refund money

Mohit Verma on 16 Jan 20

I had placed two orders i.e.20267 and 22429, on 19th december 2019 but had not received the product yet it has been too long i m waiting for the product but had received any yet i request to plzz refund my money which i had paid online for the same plzz do the needfull

ALDRADO - Shoes Ordered but Not Delivered!!

Mohit Verma on 17 Jan 20

I have ordered 3 pairs of shoes on 3rd January'2020 from aldrado.com (they advertise there site on Instagram and Facebook ) have paid INR 1347/- for my order no #90642 and recived message from there's side

Hello Gaurav Khatod, thank you for placing your order #90642 with Aldrado.

but its almost 14 days didn't recived any order and I also mail them but didn't recived any reply from aldrado.com. I thought they are looting people by spreading fake advertisements via Instagram and Facebook.
I never got a response. After which I relalized that this has occurred to many people and its total fake website


I also found one number on google ans call them but they are asking UPI PIN number!!

They are doing fraud please help me out with the refund process asap!!!

Note: They don't have COD option!!

ALDRADO - Goods not received

Mohit Verma on 17 Jan 20

I have not received my goods yet
Is this fake?
It’s been almost a month now
I placed the order on 20th

Hello Ritusmita Thakuria, thank you for placing your order #23428 with Aldrado.
Hello Ritusmita Thakuria, your order #23428 with Aldrado has been dispatched and shall deliver to you shortly.

ALDRADO - Product not received

Mohit Verma on 17 Jan 20

Purchase shose and watch.
Payment made online. On dtd :- 22/12/2019.
But still not received any product and no refund made by aldrado.

ALDRADO - Were is my order

Mohit Verma on 17 Jan 20

I pay the amount shoes is not delivered

ALDRADO - Fake site..products not received

Mohit Verma on 18 Jan 20

I ordered two pair of shoes on dec 24, 2019..which i have not received till now..its almost a month . I have not even got any mail regarding the same while the payment has already been done. Its absolutely fake .
Order no was 53199

Aldrado - Not deliver

Mohit Verma on 18 Jan 20

This is vinay Verma
I was ordar shose from aldrado and than payment was done
But after that my product was not delivered and money also does not refunde.

ALDRADO - Missing order

Mohit Verma on 18 Jan 20

I had a ordered for 1 pair shoes....I paid that product but u don't deliver me....please send my product or money

ALDRADO - Two pairs of shoes

Mohit Verma on 19 Jan 20

I have ordered two pair of shoes on 12/24/2019 and paid Rs, 899 and still not yet received product or return of money.

Aldrado.com - My money not refund please refund

Mohit Verma on 19 Jan 20


I ordered two pair of shoes on dec 24, 2019..which i have not received till now..its almost a month . I have not even got any mail regarding the same while the payment has already been done. Its absolutely fake . Order no was 53199

ALDRADO - Shoes not be deliver

Mohit Verma on 19 Jan 20

Hii i order my shoes from aldrado 24 december 2019 but shoes are not deliever plzz help me out of it i have been pay on online i had pay to paytm plz let me know when shoes is deliver..

ALDRADO - Order not receiver

Mohit Verma on 20 Jan 20

Order #55581not received yet, it was placed on 27th Dec 2019

ALDRADO - SHOES ORDERED ON 24TH DEC AND NOT RECEIVED

Mohit Verma on 20 Jan 20

2 PAIR SHOES WERE ORDERED WITH ORDER NO. 37869. NOT RECEIVED YET , PLEASE TELL WHEN WILL THEY BE DELIEVERED

ALDRADO - Pre paid shoes

Mohit Verma on 20 Jan 20

I have purchased a pair of shoes on 26.12.2019. order number 77159. Paid rupees 449 .
This product is not delivered yet. There is no information about it.