Amazon.in Complaints, Reviews and Customer care number


Company Details


Customer care number : 1800 3000 9009


Submit Complaint

Recent complaints

Amazon India - Fraud by Amazon India

Sachindra Mohan on 06 Jun 21

Sir, I placed order of Oxygen Concentrator on 22 may rs. 28999 received non functional with scratches on 30 may for bed ridden patient. When purchased it was 7 days return policy condition but now your Amazon has changed it to Non returnable, Contacted to Amazon Customer care they took three days to short out this issue and lastly they denied for refund.
Kindly help, Its a big amount already approx 10 lacs of Medical treatment has been occurred to the Covid patients now they are suffering from Lung Fibrosis, they cannot survive without External Oxygen.
Just begging you to help me to get my refund. 405-5970641-5761162
Order ID
Regards,
Sachindra Mohan
Hyderabad
9835483178

Amazon India Complaints Reviews Fraud by Amazon India

Amazon.in - Prepaid product not delivered

Mohit Verma on 06 Feb 20

Order placed date 16.01.2020
Order id - 406-2427023-9177110
Amazon.in order of HTC Desire 626 (Blue Lagoon) amout of Rs.5580 Mobile
Product yet not delivered but amazon person is saying product is delivered.This is a prepaid product and which is not delivered but their app is showing product is delivred to the owner.
We have comppaint many times to amazon and asked for investigation report or waybill number of their courier partner but they are not ready to give the required details or their courier partner's number.
Please investigate and revert us soon.
Amazon login id
Vishalgup2006@gmail.com
Ankur gupta
H.no.40,nai basti,opp MMG Hospital
Mobile no.8851653091
9711669497

Amazon.in - Damage Product deliver then after not replace by seller

Mohit Verma on 12 Mar 20

I order UNICOM 200 watt ultra thin Slim ip66 led flood outerlight Cool with order nb-404-2903545-7218706 on 28-02-2020 damage product dilever I request for replace but product not replace by seller

Amazon.in - Regarding not delivered product after payment successfully

Mohit Verma on 17 Mar 20

I ordered beauty product on 6 feb. Of Rs 1813.35 .Amount has been deducted from my bank account, after visiting bank it shows amount is paid successfully to amazon, but amazon says payment was not paid and cancelled my order. So, i request please enquire on this matter as soon as possible. Amazon order No. : 171-8799942-5189101 customer name : Jyoti kumari

Amazon.in - Non receipt of ordered article fully

Mohit Verma on 15 Jun 20

Sir
As per order No.#406-0360736-6212322 on 02.06.2020 I ordered for 2 Nos. HFI 1 Piece Solid Tabtop Polyester Threads String Curtain - Door - 7 feet, Aqua Blue, Semi Transparent Curtain @Rs.249/- and Paid Rs.498/- for 2 Nos. As per the above order, on 09.06.2020 morning I received the parcel, when open it I surprised ,only half of the quantity I ordered ,ie.,only ONE instead of TWO. It is requested that take necessary steps to send the other one that I ordered.
This complaint was lodged on the same day after noon itself, and again on 11.06.202020 and 12.06.2020 .But not yet received any reply / response either from Amazon or from despatcher.
it is requested that take necessary steps to give instruction to Amazon to slove my grievance
Regards
Sreekumar.V,
Mob:+919400444590
sreekumarktdc@gmail.com

Amazon.in - Product not delivered yet

Mohit Verma on 17 Jun 20

Dear sir/madam,

I purchase a product on 29 may now it's 17 June but Don't get the product so plz help me I wait at least 20 days but now it's very difficult to wait i contact to the customer care but they don't able to track my order
I made the payment online for my product now I want the product only so plz help me

Amazon.in - Not got back my refund

Mohit Verma on 29 Jun 20

I have orederd few item from amazon which have been canceled by them only one chew stick and paw spray of worth Rs 650
I have not recieved my refund amount it’s been 1 month

Amazon.in - ordered 2 books but received only 1

Mohit Verma on 30 Jun 20

I ordered the books on Amazon but not received.after giving complains ,they said me to return.so I returned the book and again now I have recived only one book instead of 2.after paying delivery charges also i cant get my order.very horrible service by Amazon.

Amazon.in - Order 8 and get 6

Mohit Verma on 16 Jul 20

I order 8 and get 6 by amazon and there is not any refund and return policy. Order number is 404 403884 7790732 order date 14 07 2020. Amazon is not giving any response.

Amazon.in - Delivery Agent dont want to deliver my order

Mohit Verma on 23 Jul 20

I had ordered a Samsung M31 ocean blue of 6 GB Ram & 128 GB storage on the basis of pay on delivery method which give option to me , when I ordered the materials. But delivery Agent don't give the materials because I want to give cash to him.
The package ID was : sptp 713728820 , Tracking ID Was : 246377815773. Delivery Agent No : +913366764444 , pin : 1721

Amazon.in - Defective Item supplied

Mohit Verma on 23 Jul 20

Purchased Ramayan and Mahabharata CD from Amazon. Delivered on 16 July 2020. CD found defective. Not working.

Amazon.in - Subscription for 1 year

Mohit Verma on 26 Jul 20

Hie I m Shilpa Bagaria. My husband Pankaj Kumar Bagaria his mobile no is 9830357081 amazon subscribed from his mobile 1 year prime subscribtion as we were choosen 1 month subscription.. without our permission he chooses 1year.

Amazon.in - My oddar

Mohit Verma on 30 Jul 20

Mera order Mila Nahin London Se Pahle Ka Baki Hai order date 22 3 thi abhi tak order Aaya Nahin

Amazon.in - Money Transaction panding

Mohit Verma on 30 Jul 20

Maina 06july2020 ko Amazon upi k through State Bank of India sa Punjab national Bank Mai 18000rupya transfer Kiya tha Jo mara a/c sa Paisa to cut gya but Punjab national Bank Mai nahi gya or na he State Bank of India Mai refund hua h Amazon pay Mai Paisa panding dikha Raha h
Please sir mara Paisa refund karana ke kripa Karan mob. 9837634029
Ref n. 018820213878

Amazon.in - Money Transaction panding

Mohit Verma on 30 Jul 20

Maina 06/07/202ko SBI sa pnb Mai 18000rupya transfer Kiya tha Jo mara Mara a/c. Sa to cut gya but Punjab national Bank Mai nahi gya or na he State Bank of India Mai refund hua
Mara Paisa refund karana ke kripa Karana
Mob no.9837634029
Transaction ref n. 018820213878

Amazon.in - Money Transaction panding

Mohit Verma on 30 Jul 20

Maina 06/07/202ko SBI sa pnb Mai 18000rupya transfer Kiya tha Jo mara Mara a/c. Sa to cut gya but Punjab national Bank Mai nahi gya or na he State Bank of India Mai refund hua
Mara Paisa refund karana ke kripa Karana
Mob no.9837634029
Transaction ref n. 018820213878

Amazon.in - Refund RS 319 amount of a rebock men slipper

Mohit Verma on 07 Aug 20

I was purchased two pairs of rebock men slipper vide order no #4034804786087512 on dt20/5/20 and return on 6 /6/20 but the amount of one pair has refunded and one pair amountRs 319 has not refunded please refund this amount immediately

Amazon.in - Did not delivered one item from Amazon

Mohit Verma on 07 Aug 20

I ordered 5 items on 28 July,I received 4 items,one item not yet delivered that is Solapur chaddar.i paid amount, this item name is not there in 'your orders' list , whenever I ordered I saw,after two,three days it is not there in that list... please help me.

Amazon.in - Did not delivered one item from Amazon

Mohit Verma on 07 Aug 20

I ordered 5 items on 28 July,I received 4 items,one item not yet delivered that is Solapur chaddar.i paid amount, this item name is not there in 'your orders' list , whenever I ordered I saw,after two,three days it is not there in that list... please help me.

Amazon.in - order 403-4453578-9663556

Mohit Verma on 07 Aug 20

i ball shiny keyboard and mouse combo by 29/072020 ,.delevery date was 6 august,but i can not received it till now

Amazon.in - Empty Box Received

Mohit Verma on 08 Aug 20

i ordered realme wireless headphones.but received empty box and also package seems to be already opened.so immediatey i contacted amazon and they said that we file a complaint on this and after two days they told me that we sent you right product so we cant help you with this order.so i give complaint here sir .

Amazon.in - Videogame . tracking id. 1337476747401

Mohit Verma on 08 Aug 20

Karimganj Amazon office do not deliver my item . Address ok . But why they comment due to incorrect address item may be return.

Amazon.in - money transfer on purchasing

Mohit Verma on 09 Aug 20

yesterday i ordered stainless steel sieve and transferred the amount from my bank, even i received message that money has been transferred to amazon.But afterwards i got a message that my orderhas been cancelled due to money not transferred.Iam at a loss. Please take a quick measure so that i can get the money back as early as possible.Thanking you,

Amazon.in - Money is not refund

Mohit Verma on 10 Aug 20

Today morning he is came pickup to order he is taken and money is not refund

Amazon.in - Non delivery of item

Mohit Verma on 12 Aug 20

I have ordered for a BT speaker and prepaid the amount. As on query I found this item is not good. I want to cancel the order but could not cancel. On 11.08.2020 when I checked status it was showing item delivered directly to customer though I not received it.
Order no. 408-7465757-9377155.Delivery itrack id-246811725422.
When I try to contact Amazon delivery several times they disconnected my calls every times and replied.
What is going on on the part of Amazon such big company this small type of action will affect the goodwill of company.
Mob. 9771460275
Suresh Kumar

Amazon.in - Major issue found in recent cybercrimes regarding fraud sellers on Amazon.in electronic sellers.

Mohit Verma on 13 Aug 20

Please help me,

I had ordered a Poco x2 mobile phone on 06-08-2020 by amazon. But the order was cancelled and received my refund on 8-8-20 at 3:24AM after that I got a message below on the same time 3:24AM and then I had done the payment.

The Order number ID is : 402-6541796-7471555

Then I had received a message from Amazon sellers support team on whatsApp:-8652664083

That message is

Dear customer this is regarding your Amazon order for Poco X2.

Your order payment got refunded due to a technical glitch. If you want to complete the order and clear the hold on shipment and get the order delivered today before 1: 30 pm then complete the payment before 11: 30 am today.

Following is the account details to complete the transaction:

Account Name: Amazon India Pvt Ltd

Account Number: 918010087774907

UPI Id: amazonindiapvtltd@axisbank

IFSC CODE: UPIB0001270

Amount: Rs. 15674

After I had done my payment they did not accept my calls and I didn’t get my product. I asked for a refund from Amazon but still I haven’t got my money back yet.
I have tried contacting Amazon multiple times and all the customer care executives say is that we has filed a complaint on Amazon seller and E-mailed him and seller will address you with in 2days and they doesn't give me any clarity about refund. They are making fake promises that I’ll be getting a call, I’ll be getting a mail, kindly wait 2 days, their team is working on it and so on. But I can clearly see that they are doing nothing as I haven’t been contacted even once.
Kindly help me because I have already paid ?15674 and doesn't receive my product.
"Amazon.in ENCOURISING THESE TYPE OF FRAUD SELLERS, ON THE PURPOSE OF MY COMPLAINT I HAD SEEN THE ABOVE ACCOUNT TRANSACTION DETAILS BY THE HELP OF LOCAL POLICESTATION HIS PER DAY INCOME IS ABOUT 80K TO 1LAKH. EVERY DAY 8 TO 10PERSONS ARE GETTING TRAPPED"
But still no one can stopped him. Please take this complaint as very precious one if you took a good decision on that you may save so many people like me, so I kindly requested you please take an immediate action on Amazon fraud sellers and also on Amazon because of taking fraud sellers into this major platform.

Amazon.in - Not deliver my online oder

Mohit Verma on 15 Aug 20

KUVI pure copper water filter 20lter in deliver 5 August , but I called by online ,then delivery boy se me you come to my head office and received your oder , I said OK , tomorrow goto office , office State se your oder are missing you go back your home , OK I am come back my home , but I have allredy Paid my amount ,today 15 August I have not received my amount, please help

Amazon.in - Phone booking related

Mohit Verma on 15 Aug 20

I have booked redmi 8 A dual 12 Aug 2020 but I have not track status

Amazon.in - Not delivered properly

Mohit Verma on 15 Aug 20

Instead of delivering 2 items they delivered only 1 but they took 2 items amount

Amazon.in - Missing items in packing.

Mohit Verma on 16 Aug 20

I ordered 2 items on 8 August, but I receive only one item (comfort after wash). I did not get surf Excel, but payment completely paid. My order no. Is 171-9519778-1021901. Pls co-operate. This is not a good way to deal with customer.

Amazon.in - Consignment reached to destination hub a week before but not delivered

Mohit Verma on 16 Aug 20

I had booked 8 items through Amazon on 2nd of Aug'20 , 7 items delivered on/ before time except The Laptop shown here which I booked for my son to attend online classes. Its already exceeded 7 days, it has come to destination hub Chennai on 10th Aug itself, afterwards everyday they are showing some stories, still not yet delivered. This kind of behavior was not expected from Amazon, I've been using this platform from its inception. I'm completely dissatisfied, I'm not able answer my son as well, friends pl suggest what action is deserved by Amazon for such unethical act... # #amazon #marketing #digitalmarketing #facebook #entrepreneur