Antgirlcollection Complaints, Reviews and Customer care number


Company Details


Submit Complaint

Recent complaints

http://antgirlcollection.com/ - Website doesn't exist anymore

Mohit Verma on 20 Jan 20

Hi,

I placed an order for 2 dresses of mine for which i was told that the dresses would be delivered in 15 days but now when i search, the website doesn't exist anymore and my money is also gone. What do i do know?

Antgirlcollection - Fraud website

Mohit Verma on 20 Jan 20

I see so many complaints and inam sure i will be just one among them...we all lost money and how can they be such a fraudster

Antgirlcollection - Dint receive my order

Mohit Verma on 20 Jan 20

I have ordered a jumpsuit on Dec 30 th 2019 in antgirl collection.i saw this in face book.i still dint receive my dress..i have paid rs.350 on my purchase..their chat team message me saying they deliver on 20th Jan..still i dint receive my order and no response from their side.my order number is 28591.

Antgirlcollection - Did not receive ordered product

Mohit Verma on 20 Jan 20

I ordered dress on 1st Jan 2020... delivery was expected on 19 ...didint recieve and not able to contact them....fraud company

Antgirlcollection - Huge Money Lost

Mohit Verma on 20 Jan 20

I ordered a jumpsuit at this website antgirlcollection.com at Rs 320 via Razorpay . The order was not delivered and when I called customer care number given in Google , they robbed my 9180Rs . Total money lost is 9180+320 . Please take measures to refund my money .Rs 9180 was robbed through YES Bank UPI (YESUPI ). PLEASE help and refund my money .

Antgirlcollection - No update on the order placed. Fraud company

Mohit Verma on 20 Jan 20

Had placed an order for a dress 15 days ago. There is no update on the product. It's a fraud

Antgirlcollection - My order is not dispatch

Mohit Verma on 21 Jan 20

I booked a order on Jan 10th and now the website is blocked and still didn't receive the order
Thank You For Shopping With antgirlcollection.com. Your Order is Confirmed. Your Order Will Delivered to You on 25/01/2020.Happy Shopping! We don't ask for OTP/PIN for offers to demand money. contact us: antfashiongirl@gmail.com

Antgirlcollection - Not got the delivery of my prepaid order

Mohit Verma on 21 Jan 20

I ordered a top from this website on 2.01.2020 worth Rs.265 and that too it was a prepaid order but I didn't got my delivery till now.
If they are not able to deliver,pay back my money.
Or else I have to take a strict action against the company.

antgirlcollection helpline, - product not received

Mohit Verma on 21 Jan 20

Mujhe ek mahina Ho Gaya per karne ke product nahin mila hai Mera order number hai 4572 298 product abhi Tak mujhe Mila nahin hai ab payment badha cut gaya hai Google per se

antgirlcollection - my order not received

Mohit Verma on 21 Jan 20

I booked a order on Jan 10th and now the website is blocked and still didn't receive the order Thank You For Shopping With antgirlcollection.com. Your Order is Confirmed. Your Order Will Delivered to You on 25/01/2020.Happy Shopping! We don't ask for OTP/PIN for offers to demand money. contact us:...

Antgirlcollection.com - product nahi mila hai

Mohit Verma on 21 Jan 20

main payment kar diye hain 5000rupya order-458023 chayan ho gaya thaabhi tak mila nahin hai to mera mar gaya hai

Antgirlcollection - Fraud- Failed to deliver order. No refund done too.

Mohit Verma on 22 Jan 20

I had ordered a top worth Rs.235 from this website on 28/12/2019. Since there was no offline payment available, I paid through my debit card. I even recieved a confirmation email from them saying that my order was being processed. Now the website is not available and the mail address that they used is not functional. I want a refund asap

Antgirlcollection - Did not receive my order

Mohit Verma on 22 Jan 20

I have a dress
I didn't receive
Estimated date also crossed

Antgirlcollection - Order not delivered

Mohit Verma on 22 Jan 20

I had placed an order with the antgirlcollection on Jan 2nd of 350/- I got a message saying that it would be delivered on 20th Jan on the day of placing order. Till now I hav got no updates about the delivery. I would like the parcel to be delivered on 25 Jan 2pm or I would like a refund.

antgirlcollection - Not received

Mohit Verma on 22 Jan 20

Saree not received saree not received saree not received saree not received saree not received saree not received saree not received saree not received saree not received saree not received saree not received saree not received saree not received saree not received saree not received saree not received saree not received saree not received saree not received saree not received saree not received saree not received saree not received saree not received saree not received

Antgirlcollection - Product not delivered yet

Mohit Verma on 22 Jan 20

I bought an item from antgirlscollection on Jan3rd. I paid 599/-and as per their message the product should reach me at 21st January. But i didnt receive the item yet. I need the money to be refunded to my account

Antgirlcollection - Lost money

Mohit Verma on 22 Jan 20

Ordered for 990 rs and after 2 days the site is not available in internet. I ordered like about 4 items and it's really a fake site. When i try to call the phone no 9749634144 provided they are trying to hack my phone and bank account

Antgirlcollection - Rufund money

Mohit Verma on 23 Jan 20

Antgirlcollection online payment refund complaint register my order number is 625012 diamond is election my photo is not deliver my payment is my payment your payment my payment 5000 refund money very good

Antgirlcollection - Need my order or refund for the product

Mohit Verma on 23 Jan 20

I have ordered a jumpsuit for rupees320 on Jan 10th.. now the website is not working.. I need the product or I want refund of my order ASAP.

Antgirlcollection - I need my product or refund the Money

Mohit Verma on 23 Jan 20

I have order a jumpsuit on 5th jan. I have paid the money. More than 3weeks I didn't receive my order so kindly response my complaint and deliver my product.

Antgirlcollection - Products not received and money taken

Mohit Verma on 23 Jan 20

On the 10th of January, I'd ordered 3 dresses from the site. They did not allow COD. So I paid Rs. 1,438 for them. I got a mail for confirmation of the same and gavememy order no. I.e. 50054. I've attached the screen shot of it here. After that there has been no communication from their end and I also haven't received the dresses. Today when I went to check on the website, it says the site cannot be found. I'd like my money back. Can you please help me with the same?

Antgirlcollection - I have ordered dresses now that website is not visible

Mohit Verma on 23 Jan 20

I have ordered dreesses from antgirl collection.com...i received mail and message from them on ordering time.now that website is not visible.my order num is 50313..i need my products which was ordered or refund my money 730rs

Antgirlcollection - I Haven't recieved my order yet

Mohit Verma on 23 Jan 20

Its been more than 15days I have placed the order but still I haven't recieved my order and already I have paid through online..

Antgirlcollection - Product didn’t received

Mohit Verma on 23 Jan 20

I have ordered a product on 3rd January 2020, for which money has been deducted from my account. It was mentioned in the message that I will get my product by 21st of January 2020. It’s already 23rd of January 2020 and I haven’t received the product. The number which was provided in the message is coming switched off as I tried to contact them. Now I just feel like that my money is gone. This is fraud. I am unable to claim a refund from the website as well. Oh god!!! This was the worst shopping experience I ever had. These people are cheaters, they are fraud.

Antgirlcollection - Fraud and harassment

Mohit Verma on 23 Jan 20

So I have already registered a complaint against this number. I called on the number which is provided here on the consumer forum website. They were asking for further details about my bank account. I asked for an email and message but they are not ready to provide me anything. And totally speaking rubbish to me like “I love you mam”. This is frustrating and it totally pissed me off. They are fraud and pervert.

Antgirlcollection - online purchase fraud

Mohit Verma on 23 Jan 20

i have made a purchase of Rs 410 on antgirlcollection.com. the website is not working now and no product was delivered. when i checked online i saw lots of complaints regarding this website. they take the money and do not send any product. please look into the matter.

Antgirlcollection - Not delivered

Mohit Verma on 24 Jan 20

I have a top on Jan 7th 2020 . It was supposed to be delivered today. But I ve not received any notifications regarding the shipment, neither can i contact the number given in the message.
The site is also currently unavailable.I want my money back.
Order No.45174

Antgirlcollection - I want to cancel my order

Mohit Verma on 24 Jan 20

Order number: 48446
Please cancel my order

Antgirlcollection - order no. 46225 not yet received

Mohit Verma on 24 Jan 20

I have already made the payment of approx 2000/- and placed order on 8th Jan but still the order is not received, The number provided on mobile is switched off and no one is replying my emails sent on antfashiongirl@gmail.com.

Kindly return my money urgently....

rgds, Benedicta

Antgirlcollection - Fraud. Haven't received any product!

Mohit Verma on 25 Jan 20

I have ordered clothes on 6th January 2020 and the confirmation SMS cane as delivery date as 24th January 2020. But I haven't received any product yet and the site is also not available. I have sent email several times but haven't got any reply from them, though I got it earlier.
My order number - 43136