Flipkart Complaints, Reviews and Customer care number


Company Details


Customer care number : 1800 202 9898


Submit Complaint

Recent complaints

Flipcart - Amount not refund

Pawan kumar on 20 Jun 21

I have done order a mobile phone oppoa53 from flipkart at 6/05/2021 and next day I canceled this order at 07/05/2021 but I didn't get my refund yet so please my help and resolve the issue as soon as possible

Flipkart - Regarding refund

Chayashri Deka on 19 Jun 21

i buy a mobile phone from flipkart on 14th june bt it has some issue so i return it.. bt i didn't receive any refund amount.. i have paid 16999 through debit card.. and flipkart customer service didn't give any response my problem .. so plz help sir

Flipkart - Marq q laptop not functioning

AMRITA CHAKRABORTY on 19 Jun 21

I had purchased a marq q laptop which has gone out of service within warrenty period. Now flipkart is not providing repair nor refund.
Numerous complains made on website. No proper response. They r just cheating Indian customer with cheap Chinese products

Flipkart Complaints Reviews Marq q laptop not functioning
Flipkart Complaints Reviews Marq q laptop not functioning

Flipcart - Flipcart is not provide refund or replacement or service for a faulty prduct

Abhilash on 07 Jun 21

I bought sansui washing machine on dated 20 oct 20, and product became faulty on 3 may 2021, ( it is under warranty 2 year) i raised a complaint on 4 may 2021 ro Flipcart, flipcart arrange technician for repair the machine but technician was not able ton repair machine, after 2-3 visit technician told me this machine cant be repair , flipcart will provide you refund, again technician came my house and pack the machine, but now suddenly flipcart status changed to refund cancelled, now more than 1 month passed all this process, i have faulty machine and lost of headaches but my problem as it is..
When i got cancellation message i call to Flipcart , they told me there are no redund cancelled from our end you will get your refund, ( recording available) , after 2 days my order status changed to refund cancelled, than i called again to Flipcart than they want to ignore me but i forced to raised complaint again (recording available)

Now they just launched complaint but till now i didn't get positive response.

Note : delivery address was in Delhi
Current address is Ghaziabad
Flipcart provide me technician in Ghaziabad as i request to flicart to change my address

Flipcart  Complaints Reviews Flipcart is not provide refund or replacement or service for a faulty prduct

Flipkart - order not deliver

Ankur Pundhir on 30 May 21

i have ordered an ac on 4th may and also paid for ac on 4th may. they promise me to deliver ac on 12th may still didn’t receive ac.
i complain about this so many time on flipkart customer support but no resolution get from them now they are telling ac will deliver on 30th june. i have paid bill by using credit card and 1st month interest already paid to bank. now they are taking another month to deliver again bank will put charges on me as per their cycle.
without getting my order i have to pay 2 month charges to bank. Please provide me proper solution for this.

Flipkart Complaints Reviews order not deliver

Flipkart - Regarding Return

Sanket Shinde on 27 May 21

Sir I order a product form Flipkart and product have damaged so i placed a return/ replacement order but due to Covid 19 lockdown return delayed but ( in lockdown delivery is on I have out of pickup msg drop but they can’t pick the item because of 24 kg )
I will place my replacement order same day item got delivered
And suddenly they cancal my replacement
And said replacement time over
Is my fault ????

Flipkart Complaints Reviews Regarding Return

Flipkart, Ekart - Delivery boy denied delivery and abused on call.

Chirag Rajput on 27 May 21

I ordered Mi 30000 maH PowerBank from Flipkart on 23 May 2021 and upon receiving I wasn’t happy with product quality. I marked it to return, Flipkart approved my return and the delivery boy who was assigned for pickup he simply denied and abused me and my wife on call. Calling on his number several times and he is not answering the call.
Please solve my issue asap.

Flipkart, Ekart  Complaints Reviews Delivery boy denied delivery and abused on call.

Pigeon - Return

Kalpana Yadav on 27 May 21

Return that attached photo ............................................................................................

......................
......................
......................
......................

Pigeon Complaints Reviews Return

Pigeon - Return mixer grinder

Kalpana Yadav on 27 May 21

I am purchased pigeon mixer grinder from Flipkart delivery on 5th May. Yesterday use that mixer grinder but that mixer grinder birned only 10 minutes. Contact to Flipkart customer care and not respond this. Please help

Pigeon Complaints Reviews Return mixer grinder

Flipkart - Flipkart smartbuy

Mohit Verma on 23 Jun 20

My headset it's 1side not working please help me in 1 year warranty I received that 13 Jan. 2020 please help me

Flipkart - Account blocked

Mohit Verma on 24 Jun 20

I have order stunt car & magic mop from flipkart but they have delivered defective product, so when I asked for return & refund they simply wasted time & closed my return request every time. Now they have also blocked my account even one of my product delivery is still pending for prepaid order. Plz help with my all 3 orders.

Flipkart - Account blocked

Mohit Verma on 24 Jun 20

I have order stunt car & magic mop from flipkart but they have delivered defective product, so when I asked for return & refund they simply wasted time & closed my return request every time. Now they have also blocked my account even one of my product delivery is still pending for prepaid order. Plz help with my all 3 orders.

Flipkart - Missing product

Mohit Verma on 26 Jun 20

I have ordered a phone from Flipkart and the phone is missing inside. Totally embarrassing very disappointed from Flipkart.

Flipkart - Froud case cause

Mohit Verma on 27 Jun 20

Dear sir,
I have purchased a LG washing machine from Flipkart. For installation today I have called to the representative of Flipkart though phone no.6294129799 & 9711709999. He told me that I have to pay Rs.20 & he told me the procedure how to pay. I do accordingly but my account debited Rs.1253. how can I refund my money.

So, Please help me in this matters


Rs.1253.00 Debited to SB-xxx1461 AcBal:0.83 CLRBal: 0.83 [UPI/017952 ] PARADEEP on 27-06-2020 13:03:47.IOB.

Flipkart - refund not given

Mohit Verma on 28 Jun 20

i didnt got refund of cancelled OD118915453852658000 and flipcart says we have refunded the money and will b received by 24 june at 11:09 nothing i got and no response from flipcart please help in this ..

Flipkart, Jeeves - Refund of money

Mohit Verma on 28 Jun 20

Respected sir,
I bought VU pixelite smart TV from Flipkart on 21 Jun 2019 and also buy extended warranty of 2 years from Flipkart protect , My TV was down till 29 th of may and I was often called to Flipkart customer care but they gave me multiple date for resolution of my problem but till on date 28 Jun 2020 they can't provide me resolution and don't have money back to me
So ,I urged you to help me out and help me to resolve my problem.
Thanks yours sincerely,
Anish patel
(Mo no.9408027886,8320519758)

Flipkart - Delivery related

Mohit Verma on 30 Jun 20

I am purchase product from Flipkart and payment done after that they shows that your product delivered on 16/06/2020 after that they send message us they are unable to delivered that item now we get next date ie 23/06/2020 and again they are unable and again Flipkart message us that product will delivered at 25/06/2020 and after that they doing same and just give date 27/06/2020 and 29/06/2020 but they not delivered product till date 30/06/2020 now they are not responding properly about this product just said we are doing our best and plz wait and etc so I request you plz help us

Flipkart - not response after purchase

Mohit Verma on 02 Jul 20

sir,
lot of try on all mail id and phone of Flipkart but all are temporary or out of service
my complain are...
this mail to samsung (TV Purchased)
Good Morning Sir,
My Self Dhiren Dave and I am Samsung lover Since 10 yrs. I have All S series Of Mobile still use that impression so purchased Samsung TV

Kindly returns my money because its and actually performance difference. So Flipkart replacement but problems not solved because product claims futures different then actually
Following my observations
1. Customer care chat not answer of questions
2. discount show and change discount when purchase recently i purchased frame
2020
3. In Flipkart Page when Purchase TV show 8GB ROM but 4 GB in Samsung
frame 2020 55 inch
4. Refresh ratio 120 HZ in this TV that why I purchased 55 inch but in fast moving
Object blur and irritated not a smooth.Otherwise i have other Option 50 inch
(60hz) and different Company
5. Tv blinking while move to other programs like In computer we refresh screen
6. Black formatting is not satisfied .Border show grey
7. Installation of tv not tracking
8. Waiting Period :- Engineer visit on 6 July , Uninstall on 7 July,Replacement on
10 July and installation on 15 July. So this process for me very irritate because i
passed from this process when purchased
Sir I m alone in my home every time i can't leave
9 Not Support from Flipkart as well as Samsung Team
1

I think our Friend Circle decided to not purchase onward from flipkart every friend experience that

Flipkart - Not delivered product after receiving total money

Mohit Verma on 04 Jul 20

I have purchased the product on 25 may 2020 a protoner multipurpose bench for self use and paid the total amount, delivered date is given is 11 june 2020, but till 11 june 2020 the product is not delivered as such on 12 june 2020 I have raised complaint against the order, now till today 4 july 2020 I am calling customer support of flipkart and listening their same voice again by their representatives saying we have updated your complaint please wait for 24 to 48 hours, the complaint will be solve, but till today my complaint not solve nor the product delivered after giving call regular after 48 hours to the flipkart, as such I have suffered mental harassment and tortured from the flipkart service and nit delivering of my product after full payment and got humiliated because of not getting the product on time and on several request, I am constrained to file this complaint against the flipkart by claiming my purchased product and also claiming damages for mental harassment and tortured suffered by me for Rs 3,00,000 three lakhs only on the part of non performing their promises by neglecting and wantonly harassing me by not delivered my purchased product even after more than one month from the date of purchased. I request good authority to look into the matter and do the justice.

Thanking you

Mohd zaheeruddin
Phone no. 9700052486
Hyderabad

Flipkart - Issue with Panasonic ELUGA I6 (Black) Order ID: OD118973389892385000

Mohit Verma on 09 Jul 20

Dear Sir,

I have an issue with above product which I purchase from Flipkart on 23rd June 2020. It was delivered on 29th July 2020. This phone is problem with speaker with whatsapp call or whatsapp video calling and also the ring tone is getting lower with the time and your engineer also approved return for the same.
I get a replacement of this by 8th Aug 2020 and same will also faulty and now the speaker/mic is not working and the speaker of whatsapp voice call as well as video calling is also not working.
I request you to please help me to return this items and reimburse my amount at the earliest.

Regards,
Anirban pal
9599290044 / 9810751897

Flipkart - Delivered my product to other person and till today irresponsive

Mohit Verma on 11 Jul 20

I ordered Motorola one fusion plus from flipkart 24june2020 and till now iam yet to receive this product but when i checked my order section on flipkart its showing that your item has been delivered.
Order ID - OD118983562339344000

Its been more half month and iam still struggling with flipkart . I tweeted and contacted them personally but they don't look intrested

Flipkart - Produt muje mila nai or flipcart online Dilever success ful show kr rha hai.. Maine online payment bhi kr diya hai

Mohit Verma on 14 Jul 20

Maine online mobile kharida tha.. Muje mobile mila nai or flipcart online deliver success bta rha hai
Mobile.

Flipkart - Not delivered order

Mohit Verma on 15 Jul 20

Dear sir

I have order No. OD119099701503529000 vivo mobile screen shot attached mobile no 9728680911 delivery date 13 July 2020. But item not received I told customer care many times urgent need for order. Customer care commitment me order receive 13 July evening after commitment 14 July morning but order not received yet time.

Flipkart - Send empty package but not refund given

Mohit Verma on 16 Jul 20

I have order 11day ago but he send empty box then request to refund but they are cancel i raise 4 time request he was cancel

Flipkart - Different products Delevery

Mohit Verma on 16 Jul 20

I've Ordered Wing Powerpods And I Get Another Product From Wings Box.. This Is 2nd Time Happen With Me With Same Company..

Flipkart - I received empty Raper instead my bloothoot.

Mohit Verma on 16 Jul 20

I had oder one bloothoot on 2 July it was delivered on 5 the July 2020.when I open it I found only Raper bloothoot was missing from that.i called on the same time to deliver boy ,he asked me to follow the proseger .I put the requeste for return my product.they had given me time first 8 then 12 ,then 14 now they rejucted my request saying that time is over for return policy . please help me .

MARQ by Flipkart and jeevees - Marq 43 inches LED TV display is complete

Mohit Verma on 21 Jul 20

I brought a marq 43 inches LED TV and the problem is display was some line and warranty time is up to 2022. Because I have claim to complete TV protection and there was no responseing please help me

Flipkart - Damage product sell

Mohit Verma on 21 Jul 20

I gat a damage product .then after iwant to return it but no one from flipkart slove my problem. .the company cheet with me. .i need my money back

Flipkart - Order not placed but money debited

Mohit Verma on 22 Jul 20

Flipkart - Wrong product delivered now not refunding the money

Mohit Verma on 25 Jul 20

Order Id - OD118918560917859000

I ordered Dakin Ac from flipkart on 16- Jun- 2020 but they delivered the Lloyd Ac. I request him to refund my amount but they are not refunding my money.

Flipkart - Installation Delay

Mohit Verma on 25 Jul 20

?I bought a 43”Nokia LED TV from @Flipkart having Order ID-OD119199902423143000. The product delivered on 22.07.2020. Flipkart authority assured me for installation the TV on or before 25.07.2020. But they neither install the TV nor communicated with me.?

Flipkart - Pasisa jada lekar saman kam dena

Mohit Verma on 26 Jul 20

Flipkart - My gmail id

Mohit Verma on 26 Jul 20

My flipe kart acount gmail change avijitg223@gmail.com

Flipkart - Money return

Mohit Verma on 28 Jul 20

Hey flipkart,
I booked kitchen utensil rack on 6th june 2020. And i received it on 13th june 2020. I wasn't satisfied with the product,so i decided to return the product and i returned it, my product pick up on 16th june 2020, The delivery boy checked my product completely.it was quite good condition and next day i received a message that my product was mismatched and my returned cancel and i contact flipkart service center,there was no one who helped me and i was complain on my product,but no one helped my problem and still my money not returned. So please concern on my matter and return my money.
My order ID — OD118830645390044000
My register mobile no. — 9140338822

Flipkart - Covid 19 insurance

Mohit Verma on 28 Jul 20

On July 10, 2020. Online covid 19 digit Insurance taken and paid ?1,563 for 1 year covid insurance cover 3 lakh rupees,since 20 days every day sending digit Insurance company regarding insurance policy and they replied searching for amount and enquiry .Today they had said that amount not received by digital insurance,due to failure of issueing covid 19 insurance policy flipkart and digit Insurance liable to pay compensation and damages for their negiliance acts if flipkart and digit Insurance company and return the amt with compensation else where legal action will be taken against both company,

Flipkart - Don't receive the product which I have ordered

Mohit Verma on 30 Jul 20

I have ordered a rakhi gift from Flipkart.. which have two rakhis,2 masks,2mugs,and a greeting card.. when I received the order mugs were missing and when I complained Flipkart they are saying order is non returnable..as this order was a gift so I am really disappointed by Flipkart.. please help

Flipkart - Delay in delivery

Mohit Verma on 31 Jul 20

I have ordered treadmill from Flipkart on sunday 26/7/2020 order Id is OD119264095709454000 It was expected to deliver on 29/7/2020.I have done the payment also.Delivery person refused to do doorstep delivery for 3rd floor he told I will keep it down on road You take it I can't lift the item .If he would have asked help softly for lifting the item we would have helped but he clearly refused to do doorstep delivery.He has taken it back.Immediately I called to customer care and complaint They told you will get it by tomorrow 3 days over till now i did not get the product continuesly I am calling the customer care they are telling our person will get back to you till now I dnt get any call from customer care.Even no updates about product delivery.

Flipkart - I ordered a book from the website which was completely defactive and when I am try to return it the compony refuse me

Mohit Verma on 31 Jul 20

I ordered a book from flipkart . The product which they dilevered was completely defactive but compony doesn't agree to return it even compony gives return policy in 11 days after dilever

Flipkart - I got defective mobile and request to return/replace but nobody had taken action against my complain

Mohit Verma on 31 Jul 20


I had ordered a phone POCO X2 from my registered mobile no through Flipkart Order id is- OD119195644229135000 but I get the worst mobile ever I got the defected piece want this phone to return but nobody is responding its very worst experience with flipkart no one came here to return and no customer care team is responsing me properly tommorow is the last date of my return policy very bad flipkart team worst app i will never order again from this website and also recommend my friends and family member not to buy from flipkart where there is no response from customer care team no body is here to resolve my issue...it's my request to flipkart higher authority to resolve my issue ...customer care team is not responding me they always cut down the phone