Jio Complaints, Reviews and Customer care number


Company Details


Submit Complaint

Recent complaints

Jio - Network and call drop issues

Mohit Verma on 18 Sep 19

We are suffering so much network problem inside the house .We have to come outside the house if we want to use network system or internet . We have losted so much money on recharges and the service is very temporary so please improve the quality of network otherwise company gives the money which I wasted on their network

JioFiber - Connection & Refund Fraud

Mohit Verma on 24 Sep 19

Hello,
From 31st of aug i’m running behind for connection with jio fiber , the promise date was 2nd of sept 2019,
After a week delayed i asked them to cancel my deposit money 2800/-
Since then i’m just writing mails & calling but nothing been done yet !
Logged complaints also with docket number -1590378
This closed without asking me ????
Why ??? I’m liable for feedback?
Now i wanna file case against them for mentally harassment & time consuming where i might have focused on my business..
Due to this my mind is so much disturbed & stressed.

I need money for all time i wasted on such doltish peoples.

Pls help me on this

Jio - Your service center lakhisarai opening time issue

Mohit Verma on 09 Nov 19

There is no any phone submission before 11 am is it your service center time ! Your phone service is pathetic

Jio - Net speed

Mohit Verma on 10 Nov 19

Slow net speed after recharging 4g net seed

Jio - no facility for calling jio to non-jio

Mohit Verma on 27 Nov 19

from nearly one month we have been observing that outgoing calls from jio to non-jio are not permitted.this is really very bad news as jio is providing more services to the poor even before.now they are unable to communicate with others ....

Jio - Network

Mohit Verma on 21 Dec 19

Sir, we will face many types of network problem in my area as a network bubbling because there us no network tower surrounding my area
Please solve this problem immediately
Thank you sir

Jio - Internet

Mohit Verma on 24 Dec 19

Costumer car Complai number Not givean and
Slow speed internet
Any other areas slow speed internet
And night bed internet

Jio - Not able to provide signal

Mohit Verma on 10 Jan 20

I am using jio network from last 1.5 years, I am facing an issue an network issue most of the times, due to this I am not able to receive/call the calls from my number. I raised so many compliments to customer care, still they are saying the same reason "we are improving our network". I have waited around 1 year, still they are not able to provide the signal & they are saying same reason.
I have attached my jio complaint below.
Kindly help me.

Jio sim - Complaint about talking

Mohit Verma on 12 Jan 20

10rs recharged but calling not allow 6265933304 jio sim number

JioFab - Cheap product received

Mohit Verma on 02 Feb 20

I have order 2 pair of shirt from jiofab but i have not received none of them. I want my refund back to me. i have paid them 1199 but not they are not picking up the call please help me i will raise a complaint against them.

Jio - my sim block without any reason

Mohit Verma on 12 Mar 20

i useing my jio number befor 2 year i recharge 1 year but after 2 month my number is block without any reason my number is 9512246516

JioFab - Refund money

Mohit Verma on 04 Jun 20

I am not satisfied with the product

Colour

Design

Print

All total saree is different

So please return the clothes and return the money

Jio Fibernet - Not providing service and I am suffering work loss and salary

Mohit Verma on 18 Jun 20

My Jio fiber is not working from more than 24 hours. I have contacted customer care thrice and they are just not providing any resolution on it.. Everytime I am calling they are saying we have escalated it

JioFab - Net issued

Mohit Verma on 16 Jul 20

They are not solve my problam to
Net issued
I have compalin 4 time to costomers care numbers

Jio - Data

Mohit Verma on 22 Jul 20

Actually i lost my whole data in just half n hour and i have 3 sim cards thode conditions are same Someone stole my data please check otherwise I'll FIR against your jio team I'll port my all sim Card to another network .your jio care theft my data This is not accepetable.

Reliance Jiofibre - Not working jiofibre remote to operate tv

Mohit Verma on 23 Jul 20

Inspite of several reminders your service engineer not attended to my house to resume my tv service.For your information,due to inactive of my jio tv remote,I lodged complain last night.But,sorry to say that your sevice provider not yet resolved.
Waiting for your sincere reply.
Swapan Sarkar.
Reistered Mob.No.8250843791

Jio Batala center - Not repair neither replacement of my jio WiFi

Mohit Verma on 28 Jul 20

Respected sir,I purchased wifi M2 black with product serial no.repemfcdooo95876@ on 20/05/2020@1999+450 netpack worth 3 months.but on 18/07/2020 above said device stop doing working,i approach the jio store for repair/ replacement the device,but he didn't responded,only said our services are not working,we didn't do anything & you go to another city for repair.kindly pay attention to solve my problem bcz my kids online classes are going on...

Jio - ?????? ?? ???????? ?401 ?? ??????? ????? ???? ??

Mohit Verma on 31 Jul 20

Good evening sir ji
My complaint is Jio customer care service At Bali DIST Pali Rajasthan PIN code 306701
???? ???? ?? ?? Jio phone & Jio SIM card ?????? ?? Rs1500/= ??? ?? ???? ????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ????? Jio customer care service ??? ??? ?? ???? ??? ??? phone Exchange ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? phone exchange ??? ???? ????? ??? ????????? ???? ?????? ????? ????????? ????? ???? ???? - ???? ????? ????? ???? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?????? ?? Jio customer care service ???? ???? ???? ????? ??? ?? ???? ?????? ???? ??? ?? ??? ??? any Android phone Jio No. Rs 401 /= Recharge ???? ?????? ?????? ?? ??? ?????? ??????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ????? ?????? ?? ???????? ?401 ?? ??????? ????? ???? ?? ?? ??????? ?????? ?? ??? ??? ?????? ?? ?? ?????? ?? ??? ?????? ?? ??????? ?? ??? ?? ???????? ?? ??? ???? ???????? ?? ??? ?? 800 ???? ?? ??? ?? ?401 ?? ??????? ???? ?? ????? ?? ?? ???? ???? ??? ???? ?? 401/ ???? ?? ??????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ??? ????? ?? ??? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ????
Please action immediate

Ajio - Payment is done yet I am asked for cash on delivery

Mohit Verma on 03 Aug 20

I placed the order last week and did the payment via online.when the order came today the delivery man asked for cash and started yelling when we said that the payment is done and it's not cash on delivery. Poor costumer services and it's totally horrible be screamed at by the delivery man

Ajio - Clothing

Mohit Verma on 08 Aug 20

I have ordered track pant and tshirts from ajio... i have to return products coz of there was no exchange option available on app...they took product back but i got no refund amount.... i had talk wid customer care executive but they told me to wait... and still i dont get my refund amount...in app its written tht ur amount is refunded but i dont get any amount back...n due to lockdown no one is answering our questions...

Jiomart - Non delivery of grosery nor refund

Mohit Verma on 09 Aug 20

Order no.15954225969061397M
Ref no.00041aFJ7WJH5SQ0
I order some grosery on 22/07/2020to Jio mart and paid through Sodexo.I reminded several times but they neither send grocery nor the refund..till 09/08/2020.I am a sinior citizen and I have to depend on others to complain.I talked to them on telephone also but all in vain .

JioMart - Refund on account of RETURNED DELIVERY of the order

Mohit Verma on 09 Aug 20

This is to bring to your kind notice that on 3rd June 2020 order' I online grocery vide Order No.1591207584911742M from JIOMART and Rs.3192.60 paid though my credit card for the said order. Rs.1689.34 refunded on 5th June 2020 as the certain items were not in stock and an Invoice No.311913720507901of Rs.1503.26 prepared for the said order. I regret to inform you that neither I received the order nor the refund of Invoice amount of Rs.1503.26. When check Order Status it shows RETURNED DELIVERY so on 6th June 2020 I emailed them to clarify why the order is returned as this the first incident ever happen in last six years (I am a registered customer of Reliance Smart for last six years and Reliance Smart has tranfer their registered customers to JioMart) . After this I sent them a lot of mails in returned I received mails that "Rs.1689.34 refunded on 5th June 2020, please check your bank statement ". Sir what I am asking is a refund of INVOICE amount of Rs.1503.26 on account of returned delivery of order. Sir you are requested to look into the matter and do the needful. Thanking you. two files for your ready reference are attached.

Jio - Range Problems

Mohit Verma on 13 Aug 20

Dear sir..

Internet access / Internet Network problem please solved the problem .......

Jio - Jio fibre false billing and no option for payment

Mohit Verma on 13 Aug 20

Respected sir i intalled jio fibre in my home few month as trail and in paid 2500 as security deposite and than i got a mail that your free plan is going to expiry on 30/05/20 and from june we are going to charge 1001 ( including gst) but they have sent 3 month bill in August and than i spoke to the person he told me to pay the bill of two months that is 2000 rupees but I am not able to found any option in my application or or in internet anywhere to pay the bill of jio fibre so I went to the jio centre office in katora talab Raipur but they have refused to accept the payment and now they are disconnected my number I am not able to use any kind of services just because they don't have any option to receive bills we all are suffering please help us
Thanks and regard
Tarun Makhija

jio International Organization - Policy update

Mohit Verma on 13 Aug 20

JAY JINENDRA????????
Vvvvvvv bad Experience
complaining again and again I have not received a proper response from you. Please do so at the earliest. I have insurance of Rs. 6,00,000 and I have also given all the details and proof of the same. But my insurance is passed according to the sum insurance of Rs. 200000 by edelweiss company. I am continuously sending email to jio.insurance@edelweissfin.com but they are showing some or the other excuse and delaying to resolve my problem. So provide me with the deta
: This is my problem since last 5 months and because of this my 1 claims have been rejected. I also contacted Ericsson company but they have mentioned that edelweiss is not updating the policy (certificate). They said once the correction is done by edelweiss only than they can proceed. I have contacted edelweiss multiple times but not received any kind of proper service. When the staff is working from home please update my policy at the earliest.
BUT NO RESPONSIBILITY .......

Jiosaree - Order not delivered

Mohit Verma on 17 Aug 20

Purchase Saree for Jiosaree website rs.449/-
But order not delivered my billing address and payment cut my account and payment not transfer my account and not order details Jiosaree website no order details this site is fake and fraud website

jiomart - not delivered

Mohit Verma on 17 Aug 20

i have placed an order my order id is 15974652539168639W,i have already paid for it,but i didnot get it deliverd,the delivey date is changing everyday.please help me.

jiomart - not delivered

Mohit Verma on 17 Aug 20

i have placed an order my order id is 15974652539168639W,i have already paid for it,but i didnot get it deliverd,the delivey date is changing everyday.please help me.

Jiomart - Products not delivered

Mohit Verma on 18 Aug 20

Delivery boy not corporating, not responding to phone calls. Very poor service. WhatsApp chat not helpful at all. Asking same thing again and again. No helpline number is working.

Jio mart - Order

Mohit Verma on 20 Aug 20

Order is not delivered but the status is delivered... iam wven trying the customer service agent but they are not at all vonnecting my call... give me details of delivery person or ask hkm to recollect the order were ever he delivered ..or else refund my amount..