Limeroad Complaints, Reviews and Customer care number


Company Details


Submit Complaint

Recent complaints

Limeroad - Order doesn't received

Mohit Verma on 14 Aug 20

I haven't get my order from limeroad online shopping site

Limeroad - Orders

Mohit Verma on 14 Aug 20

I want to cancel my order,but the application has no option. It was pressed by mistake by one of my cousins.

Limeroad - Refund pending

Mohit Verma on 14 Aug 20

My order id is 0073174672. I ordered two products on 5 august and i applied for refund of the product.amount Rs576.Its been 8 days and i have not received my product till now. I have send mail also to the limeroad email id but there is no action from there side. I request you to solve the matter as soon as possible.

Limeroad - Did not receive any refund

Mohit Verma on 14 Aug 20

I ordered a top on 10th of August 2020. And returned it on 11th August. But did not receive any refund

Limeroad - Refund process

Mohit Verma on 15 Aug 20

I have purchased kurta but kurta has small so i have returned kurta but mera paise lr credit me a chuka hai fir mene lr credit se account me send kiya lekin mere account me paise nhi aee Or credit se cut ghe hai paise

Limeroad - Return money

Mohit Verma on 15 Aug 20

The product will taken to return but money is doesn't given

Limeroad - Return money

Mohit Verma on 15 Aug 20

The product will taken to return but money is doesn't given

Limeroad - Refund not received

Mohit Verma on 16 Aug 20

Order ID-0072807649. My phone number-7439222747. After pick up done, I will mail you so many times. You all time send me same reply. I will not received refund. You guys bullshit behaviour with your customer. I will debit you rs. 3045.And I get nothing. So back my money. Please back my money as soon as possible.Please Co operate with me. And back my Money.

Limeroad - Deduct amount for same product two time

Mohit Verma on 16 Aug 20

I bought 1 dress , limeroad deduct 2 time payment for the same dress

Limeroad - Auto cancellation the product

Mohit Verma on 16 Aug 20

I have ordered a top of 442 rupees, I won a limeroad challenge and after that the top was 232 rupees. I ordered that top and after some it was automatically cancelled by company.

Limeroad - Order not yet Delivered and even packed also

Mohit Verma on 16 Aug 20

Hello Myself BANOTH PAVAN KUMAR. I was ordered KURTA SHIRT on LimeRoad on August 5th 2020. The expected delivery date given is on 20th August 2020. But am checking my product daily but still it was not even Packed and Shipped.

Limeroad - Refund issue

Mohit Verma on 16 Aug 20

15 days se above ho gaya hai abhi tak refund nahi mila hai.plz help me.

Limeroad -

Mohit Verma on 17 Aug 20

I have an issue with your website. I have ordered something from cut the price game.but in 3 days it got cancelled . I don't want any of your bulley reason i just want my product back other in 3 days i will do FIR in police about your fake app . In 3 days i want my order back anyhow do whatever you want. Otherwise my father is in police remember. And i am not joking i want it back .

Limeroad - Not packed since 2 weeks

Mohit Verma on 17 Aug 20

I have ordered a boat headset two weeks ago through cut the price offer.the order was claimed the next day but not yet packed.My friend who ordered another headphones got it a week ago.Bt still mine is not yet packed. there are lot of complaints about there fraud policies. I want my product to be packed and delivered as soon as possible.
Order no. 0073275047

Limeroad - I didn't get my order after 10 days

Mohit Verma on 18 Aug 20

Hi sir/ madam,
This is my request that my order has not given after 10 days I have given my address wrong place in the address instead of chennai _ 600004 i have given cuddalore 607004.kindly take my complaint and call me to verify the address and give my order( order id: 0073275680).
Thank you
Johnsi J

Limeroad - Delivery Date is 21st August 2020 but still not packed and Shipped

Mohit Verma on 18 Aug 20

Hello. My name is Shobha N. I ordered a T-Shirt in limeroad. Deliver Date given is on 21st August 2020 but not yet Packed and Shipped till the dated i.e., 18th August 2020. Pls help me to get the product.

Thanking you

Limeroad - Refund amount not received

Mohit Verma on 20 Aug 20

I've recieved a large trouser which I've ordered and I've returned it back but Still it's been 2 months no refund

Limeroad - REFUND ISSUE

Mohit Verma on 21 Aug 20

Ordered one suit from line road and was returned back.order ID#72929135.Refund was credited into limeroad Account but we were unable to use the amount and were told by lime road to NEFT the amount.NEFT done on 18 Aug 20.amount still not credited into the account.

Limeroad - Refund

Mohit Verma on 21 Aug 20

My order canceled,order no.0073433440
My money very fast refund

Limeroad - Orderid 71137512 product replacement issue

Mohit Verma on 21 Aug 20

In month of may I purchased leather sandels.but it is less size.


So by request of consumer care executive I send my parcel through dtdc courier on 19/06/2020
CONSIGHMENT NUMBER:H1963875

Limeroad - Orderid 71137512 product replacement issue

Mohit Verma on 21 Aug 20

In month of may I purchased leather sandels.but it is less size.


So by request of consumer care executive I send my parcel through dtdc courier on 19/06/2020
CONSIGHMENT NUMBER:H1963875.it is delivered on 26/6/2020.it is also certified by the DTDC .I wrote so many times to limeroad but they are different different answers but they are not send required sandals also they are not returned my money

Limeroad - Wrong product sent by company

Mohit Verma on 22 Aug 20

I ordered a purple colour full hand t shirt... But i got blue colour with half shirt...

Limeroad - Refund

Mohit Verma on 23 Aug 20

Order no 64001672 on last Dec 8 2019 i was order one jacket but unfortunately after delivering the product i have found jacket was not good as shown in the image.. than i return the product and for refund process they have asked account no i have given everything but i donr know why i don't get my refund but customer care when i call they said already transfer in my account but i have check several times but did not any refund. Fraud aaps fraud customer care they don't know what it happen and why i am calling u no of times if got my refund if u don't know to check what problem arise than don't sit there to help us..ok

Limeroad - Damaged item

Mohit Verma on 23 Aug 20

I ordered a watch ,but this is not working please replace or Return payment

Limeroad - cancelled my order item by limeroad without reason

Mohit Verma on 24 Aug 20

my order item is cancelled by limeroad without any reasons, when will be delivered my order item

Limeroad - cancelled my order item by limeroad without reason

Mohit Verma on 24 Aug 20

my order item is cancelled by limeroad without any reasons, when will be delivered my order item

Limeroad - cancelled my order item by limeroad without reason

Mohit Verma on 24 Aug 20

my order item is cancelled by limeroad without any reasons, when will be delivered my order item

Limeroad - Not delivered

Mohit Verma on 24 Aug 20

I didn't get my product which I ordered
ORDER NO: 073564433

Limeroad - Money not refunded after return

Mohit Verma on 24 Aug 20

I Yadhava krishna p s ordered a black solid sweatshirt from Limeroad and returned the product on Saturday-25th-july 2020 and requested for a refund to the bank account and still didn't get my amount, it's nearly been a month and haven't received my money back. My order number is 0072408831 and my account name is YADHAVA KRISHNA.

Limeroad - Refund

Mohit Verma on 25 Aug 20

Mere account me abhi tak rupeeya nhi aaya h .