QP SHOPPI Complaints, Reviews and Customer care number


Company Details


Submit Complaint

Recent complaints

QP SHOPPI - 14000 rupees withdrawn from my account

Mohit Verma on 20 Mar 20

I had to cancel my order. At the time of complaining, he withdrew 14000 rupees from my account.Be grateful to you give me my money plesse sir plesse

QP SHOPPI - 14000 rupees withdrawn from my account

Mohit Verma on 20 Mar 20

I had to cancel my order. At the time of complaining, he withdrew 14000 rupees from my account.Be grateful to you give me my money

QP SHOPPI - order is not deliver

Mohit Verma on 20 Mar 20

my order code is #19805 is not deliver .on their delivery date . and don`t shipped my order on their deliver time .and i also payed my payment .and its too late deliver order and i very disappointed this type of delayed service. so please take my complaint seriously and shipped my order (three man shirt) soon as soon ...if possible..
thank you...

QP SHOPPI - order #20618 not received

Mohit Verma on 22 Mar 20

Still not received order #20618 dt. 01-march
plz help to close on priority.
if any issue plz contact with us, its help to support us.

QP SHOPPI - Not deliver products

Mohit Verma on 24 Mar 20

Not yet deliver...
Dear Shankul Kumar , Your order #23004 has been shipped from our ware house. Thank you for shopping with us.

QP SHOPPI - Can't got delivery #19400

Mohit Verma on 03 Apr 20

Regarding to the above subject I was ordered with you more than Rs 1400 on 29/02/2020, I was make payment by credit card and got order no. By SMS vide no is #19400
(Dear Munnabhai, Thank you for placing your order #19400 with us, we shall send you another sms once your order is dispatched)

Till long time go e I can't received my order,where is the said material? Is QP shopping is running business on line this type fraud as well as cheating to public online? I want my money along with Initerest, help me for this transaction immediate effect, my postal address is Mr.Munnabhai (R O Yadav), B-10, Sakar Tenament, Near Cosmos Villa, Vastral, Ahnedabad-382418 M-9426328844
D

QP SHOPPI - Product not received

Mohit Verma on 08 Apr 20

I have order one pair shoes wide order no. 32724 dtd. 22.03.2020 along with payment through cradit card but till date I haven't received my order or neither any information regarding dispatch ect.

QP SHOPPI - Shoes

Mohit Verma on 17 Apr 20

I oder shoes 2 week ago but still CNT recived

QP SHOPPI - Order not recived

Mohit Verma on 23 Apr 20

My order is not received.

QP SHOPPI - Order no 362258 not reached at my place

Mohit Verma on 01 May 20

My order not reached till yet

QP SHOPPI - #19965 order not recieved yet

Mohit Verma on 18 May 20

Order 3 shirts for 999 Rs on 1 Mar 2020 order id 19965 still not recieved

QP SHOPPI - Order was not came

Mohit Verma on 26 May 20

Hi sir we are booked Two shirt on 5/5/2020 but the order is not came we are payment also made but the order is not came

QP SHOPPI - Order was not came

Mohit Verma on 26 May 20

Hi sir we are booked Two shirt on 5/5/2020 but the order is not came we are payment also made but the order is not came

QP SHOPPI - Not received my order

Mohit Verma on 15 Jun 20

Order number:480047
Date:June 04-2020
Email: jagadeeshpawan4@gmail.com
Total amount:299
Payment method:CCA venue

QP SHOPPI - My order is not delivered..please my order is formed to me

Mohit Verma on 21 Jun 20

#155519

QP SHOPPI - Cloths -Shirts

Mohit Verma on 22 Jun 20

I ordered 2 shirts on 15th June 2020 and also I paid full amount. But as of now i did not get the delivery.
Ans also there is no update.
What's going on?
Please update me.

Sayyad sabiruddeen
9686613945

QP SHOPPI - I was cheated by online shopping

Mohit Verma on 27 Jun 20

Sir, recently I saw a ad in Facebook like Shoppi and I placed order with an amount of Rs:250/- for a tea shirt. Here the order number what they send to me is #20735 and I placed the order on 01-03-2020 but till now I didn't get my product and response from them. Even I didn't track my order I think I am went through the fake people ad. Please help me sir.

QP SHOPPI - Non delivery of booked item

Mohit Verma on 04 Jul 20

I have booked a shirt in QP Shoppi on 16th June 2020. Online payment was successful. After that I have got a message for placing order with order no #568051 with choice cart. I didn't received the item and get any messages following that. Please resolve the same.

QP SHOPPI - My oader not dileverd

Mohit Verma on 08 Aug 20

16 Jun my order not dilever and payment will taken 3shirt and amount was1448 rupees

QP SHOPPI - My order is not diliver too me

Mohit Verma on 19 Aug 20

Mene online payment kr diya he but order abhi tak muje mila nhi he bahot din ho gye he ab kab mera order muje vapas milega batao varana pese vapis kro

QP SHOPPI - Not received my t shirt

Mohit Verma on 20 Aug 20

Not received my t shirt and no response from company side.plz let me know the status i already transfer to the money.

QP SHOPPI - Product not recieved

Mohit Verma on 21 Aug 20

I have ordered 3 T shirts on 20th Aug and i didn't get a update regarding order delivery and there is no tracking facility also.

My order id is #3464

I got a message yesterday "Dear Davis , Your order #3464 has been shipped from our ware house. Thank you for shopping with us.

Plz help me

QP SHOPPI - Order not delivered

Mohit Verma on 26 Aug 20

Dear , Thank you for placing your order #2902 with us, we shall send you another sms once your order is dispatched.
Your order #2902 has been shipped from our ware house. Thank you for shopping with us.

QP SHOPPI - Online paid money but product not reach to my house

Mohit Verma on 26 Aug 20

My order no. Is #21077, I bought shirts of 598/_ and paid online money but product did not come at my place , and I am not able to track my order number because of some error.

QP SHOPPI - T shirt not received - order no 16576

Mohit Verma on 26 Aug 20

Hi, I have ordered t shirt and received this message "Dear Kishor, Thank you for placing your order #16576 with us, we shall send you another sms once your order is dispatched"
No update later on. Can you please tell me the status of my Order.

QP SHOPPI - Product not receiving

Mohit Verma on 27 Aug 20

Dear sir
Draw the kind attention to me Through the massage I ordered t shirt before ten days but it is not received.order no #19163 .please check and send me as soon as possible.
Thank you

QP SHOPPI - Order is not delivered

Mohit Verma on 29 Aug 20

My order no #3401 is not delivered

QP SHOPPI - Product not received

Mohit Verma on 29 Aug 20

Hello
My order no#19163
I ordered t shirt but it is not received I want to please send the product as soon as possible.

QP SHOPPI - No delivery from 15 day

Mohit Verma on 29 Aug 20

Hi I have ordered 2 T shirts but haven't received it from 15days neither any confirmation received. I have paid all payment.
My Order # 17112.

Pls check & confirm on my mobile # +91 9657282672

Awaiting for your reply.

Thanks.
Rahul

QP SHOPPI - Fraud

Mohit Verma on 29 Aug 20

Dear Manoj, Your order #24946 has been shipped from our ware house. Thank you for shopping with us.this was the message from qp-shoppi.. But still I don't receive my parcel or money not got refunded back...