Sahara credit cooperative society Complaints, Reviews and Customer care number


Company Details


Submit Complaint

Recent complaints

Sahara credit cooperative society - Not refund my saharaQshop maturity money

Mohit Verma on 10 Feb 21

Not
refund my saharaQshop maturity money
Sahara India Qshop resipt date15/02/2014 and maturity date 15/02 /2020

Sahara credit cooperative society - Maturity payment not recived

Mohit Verma on 14 Feb 21

Maine sahara credit cooprative socity main apna paisa invest kiya tha jiski maturity date 01/12/2019 thi jo ki nikal chuki hai lekin sahara gwalior kampoo branch main staff payment dene se mana kar raha hai please mera payment dilane ki kripa karen nahi to mujhe majboori main sebi se complaint karna padegi name-aparna shrivastava FD NUMBER-12463703382 RECIPTNUMER-80093615874 CERTIFICATE NUMBER-351001581951

Sahara credit cooperative society - Not return my Maturity amount

Mohit Verma on 14 Feb 21

Sir,I have 2nos of smallsmall bond No127777406215,and6214 ,It mature d from July 2020 But Iam not get my amount It hadmatured before 2yrs,but I extend it by the advice ofBranch

Sahara credit cooperative society - sahara day 24 months scheem

Mohit Verma on 17 Feb 21

mechurity paymant 313171
paymt 304921
-----------
less payment 8250

Sahara credit cooperative society - ???? ???? ????? ?? 1 ??? ?? ??? ?? ????? ?????? ???? ?? ???? ????

Mohit Verma on 18 Feb 21

Receipt no.80786368209
Certificate no.705001672600
Member a/c name sulabh jain
Account no.13757800174
Amount:174000 on date 20/2/2019
For the period of 12 month
Maturity amount: 1,88,790/-
Maturity date: 20/2/2020
???? ???? ????? ?? 1 ??? ?? ??? ?? ?? ????? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ?????? ???? ??? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?? ???? ????? ?? ????? ????? ???? ?? ???????? ?? ????? ?? ?? ???? ?????? ???? ????? ???? ????!!

Sahara credit cooperative society - ???? ???? ????? ?? 1 ??? ?? ??? ?? ????? ?????? ???? ?? ???? ????

Mohit Verma on 18 Feb 21

Receipt no.80786368209
Certificate no.705001672600
Member a/c name sulabh jain
Account no.13757800174
Amount:174000 on date 20/2/2019
For the period of 12 month
Maturity amount: 1,88,790/-
Maturity date: 20/2/2020
???? ???? ????? ?? 1 ??? ?? ??? ?? ?? ????? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ?????? ???? ??? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?? ???? ????? ?? ????? ????? ???? ?? ???????? ?? ????? ?? ?? ???? ?????? ???? ????? ???? ????!!

Sahara credit cooperative society - payment of r d.

Mohit Verma on 19 Feb 21

please
r d number 54474802143 ?? ?? ??????? 2018??????? ?? ?? ????? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ???? ??? ?????? ?? ???????? ??
??? ??????? ?? ?? ?????? ?? ?? ???????? ?? ?????? ????? ?? ???? ????

Sahara credit cooperative society - Maturity of account

Mohit Verma on 21 Feb 21

I have an account in Sahara credit cooperative society from march 2010 for rs 500 month.it was completed in march 2020. I deposited rs 53500 in Sahara credit cooperative society and rs. 6500 in Sahara Q shop. After passing 1 year I didn't get my deposit money.
I request you to look into the matter and help me.

Sahara credit cooperative society - Non payment on maturity of bonds

Mohit Verma on 26 Feb 21

I have 5 Sahara Special Fix Certificate No from 787003195955 to 787003195959.
Account No: 17667203370 to 17667203374.
All above 5 fix bonds have maturity in May 2020.
Maturity Amount has noted below has not been payed so far.
1) 20,949/-
2) 22345/-
3) 20949/-
4) 20949/-
5) 20949/-
Total- 106,141
Kindly make above payments earliest. intimate if any formality required.

Sahara credit cooperative society - Non payment of RD maturity amount

Mohit Verma on 26 Feb 21

My RD account no 26736703468 is alredy matured in November 2020.The maturity amount demand send to head office.The head office send the the said amount.But the branch manager is not giving the payment.I have some medical issue so please make arrangement of my payment.My account is in samastipur tajpur road branch.The branch manager name is md kajim.

Sahara credit cooperative society - Complain Regarding Sahara Credit Cooperative Society

Mohit Verma on 26 Feb 21

Respected Sir/Madam
This is to inform you that the fixed deposit for Sahara Credit cooperative Society is due for the payment. But the employees are not providing payment regarding the mature fixed deposits .Kindly take action regarding my problem . As I have to pay my son's fees.
Looking for a Positive Reply.
Regards
Anita Jain
A-747 Indra vihar
Kota (Raj)
Mobile no.- 8107763970

Sahara credit cooperative society - Payment of matured fixed deposit amount.

Mohit Verma on 27 Feb 21

I deposited Rs. 5000/- under account no. 15615105338 as fixed deposit for six years on 7.7.2014.The account matured on 7.7.2020.But despite lapse of more than six months the company is not paying money. I contacted Darbhanga office, where money was deposited, several times but the staff concerned always gives false assurance. I am a senior citizen and have become tired.
Please arrange payment and advise me accordingly when should I approach the concerned branch, thanks.

Sahara credit cooperative society - Maturity Amount has not come

Mohit Verma on 28 Feb 21

Respected Subrata Roy Sir
We have invested in your around 1 lakh rs and our policy has been matured this year in January and still the money has not been credited yet, I have visited Sahara office nasirabad so many and still no response has been came. My family had been gone in very tuff days we didnt have enough money to bear expenses for my daughter marriage. Due to corno lockdown my business is suffered heavily and last year a robbery incident had been occurred in my house
Its a humble request to you sir that kindly pay attention towards my complaint and make sure that our money has been credited to us as soon as possible.
I m attaching my policy in which all details are available.
If you want to contact me you can contact via E-mail and no. Provided by me.
I hope you will understand my problem and my family condition and consider my query.

Sahara credit cooperative society - I have not got my amount after maturity

Mohit Verma on 01 Mar 21

I have not got my amount after maturity. My account maturity is over in april 2020. One year is gone and still now i did not get my amount . My account no is 52776700461. My amount is 31652 rupees my account tenure period is 40 months

Sahara credit cooperative society - Lone agent diposite

Mohit Verma on 02 Mar 21

????? ??????,???? ?????? ?????? ?????? ?? ???? ??? ????? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???? ??? ? ?????? ?? ???? ????? ????
10825602046
10825602047
10825602048
10825602049
10825602050
10825602051
10825601907
10825601908

Sahara credit cooperative society - not refunding after maturity

Mohit Verma on 05 Mar 21

sum of 5 lakh not refunding

SAHARA Q SHOP UNIQUE PRODUCTS RANGE LIMITED - Non payment of the maturity value

Mohit Verma on 05 Mar 21

I have some investments in the above company, which is attached herewith. I have filed a complain to DM, PATNA,, DDC, PATNA and also to Commissioner Finance, Government of Bihar, Patna who has already passed order for its payment, but company is not paying the maturity value. Please look into the attachment file.

Sahara credit cooperative society - Non payment of RD deposit after death of customer

Mohit Verma on 05 Mar 21

My father had done a RD with Sahara credit cooperative society. After his death in July, I submitted documents for claiming the amount as a nominee. This was done on 5th September.
Its been 6 months now but I haven't got any claim.

Sahara credit cooperative society - Financial fraud by sahara bank

Mohit Verma on 09 Mar 21

??????? ???? ??? ???? ????? ????? ???? ??? ????????? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?????? ?? ????? ???? ???? ?? ???????? ????? ???? ????? ??? ??? ???? ???? ????? ????? ????? ?? ????? ??????? ????????? ??????? ???? ??????? ?? ????? ????? F1 ????? ??????? ????? ?? ??????? ?? ???? ???? ?????? ?? ?? ???? ?????? 2016, 2017 ??? ???? ????? ???? ?? ??? 4 ??? ??? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ????? ???? ???? ???? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ????? ??? ???? ??? ??? ????? ????? ??? ??? ??? ??? ???????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ???? ????? ??? ???? ? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??????? ?? ?????? ?? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ????? ???? ?????? ?? ???? ????

Sahara credit cooperative society - maturity money not received

Mohit Verma on 09 Mar 21

Dear Sir
I have a fixed deposit in Sahara credit cooperative society under E-shine scheme since 28/04/2012 and it's already matured previous years 28/04/2020, but the company don't release my money till date and while I communicate with branch manager and they filled up the claim form from me and said that your money will come within 15 days, but till now I have not been given any information, no one is telling me when my application money will come, I have already requested for the demand money. has applied in the branch

Detail are below

(1) Account No-18554203783
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(2) Account No-18554203779
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(3) Account No-18554203780
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(4) Account No-18554203784
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(5) Account No-18554203765
Maturity Amount- 28732
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

Plz find the attachment


THANKS WITH REGARDS
MITRESHWAR SINGH
MOB NO-8521946600

Sahara credit cooperative society - maturity money not received

Mohit Verma on 10 Mar 21


Dear Sir
I have a fixed deposit in Sahara credit cooperative society under E-shine scheme since 28/04/2012 and it's already matured previous years 28/04/2020, but the company don't release my money till date and while I communicate with branch manager and they filled up the claim form from me and said that your money will come within 15 days, but till now I have not been given any information, no one is telling me when my application money will come, I have already requested for the demand money. has applied in the branch

Detail are below

(1) Account No-18554203783
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(2) Account No-18554203779
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(3) Account No-18554203780
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(4) Account No-18554203784
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(5) Account No-18554203765
Maturity Amount- 28732
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

Plz find the attachment


THANKS WITH REGARDS
MITRESHWAR SINGH
MOB NO-8521946600

Sahara credit cooperative society - maturity money not received till fate

Mohit Verma on 12 Mar 21

Hide quoted text
Dear Sir
I have a fixed deposit in Sahara credit cooperative society under E-shine scheme since 28/04/2012 and it's already matured previous years 28/04/2020, but the company don't release my money till date and while I communicate with branch manager and they filled up the claim form from me and said that your money will come within 15 days, but till now I have not been given any information, no one is telling me when my application money will come, I have already requested for the demand money. has applied in the branch

Detail are below

(1) Account No-18554203783
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(2) Account No-18554203779
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(3) Account No-18554203780
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(4) Account No-18554203784
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(5) Account No-18554203765
Maturity Amount- 28732
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

Plz find the attachment


THANKS WITH REGARDS
MITRESHWAR SINGH
MOB NO-8521946600

Sahara credit cooperative society - Clam to money

Mohit Verma on 12 Mar 21

Sahara compay my insurance are mature on 2020 pliece thy are insurance recourd to money

Sahara credit cooperative society Limited - maturity money not received 13 march

Mohit Verma on 13 Mar 21

Dear Sir
I have a fixed deposit in Sahara credit cooperative society under E-shine scheme since 28/04/2012 and it's already matured previous years 28/04/2020, but the company don't release my money till date and while I communicate with branch manager and they filled up the claim form from me and said that your money will come within 15 days, but till now I have not been given any information, no one is telling me when my application money will come, I have already requested for the demand money. I have applied in the branch (Donar 1855). I have many time writen mail to your company this regarding issue but till no any response from your side

Detail are below

(1) Account No-18554203783
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(2) Account No-18554203779
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(3) Account No-18554203780
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(4) Account No-18554203784
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(5) Account No-18554203765
Maturity Amount- 28732
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

Plz find the attachment


THANKS WITH REGARDS
MITRESHWAR SINGH
MOB NO-8521946600

Sahara credit cooperative society Limited - maturity money not received 16 march

Mohit Verma on 16 Mar 21

Dear Sir
I have a fixed deposit in Sahara credit cooperative society under E-shine scheme since 28/04/2012 and it's already matured previous years 28/04/2020, but the company don't release my money till date and while I communicate with branch manager and they filled up the claim form from me and said that your money will come within 15 days, but till now I have not been given any information, no one is telling me when my application money will come, I have already requested for the demand money. has applied in the branch, I have many time writen mail to your company this regarding issue but till no any response from your side

Detail are below

(1) Account No-18554203783
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(2) Account No-18554203779
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(3) Account No-18554203780
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(4) Account No-18554203784
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(5) Account No-18554203765
Maturity Amount- 28732
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

Plz find the attachment


THANKS WITH REGARDS
MITRESHWAR SINGH
MOB NO-8521946600

Sahara credit cooperative society - Refund

Mohit Verma on 16 Mar 21

My fund is maturity july 2020. What is do my brother sister marriage in June 2021 I have no money

Sahara credit cooperative society Limited - maturity money not received till 17 march

Mohit Verma on 17 Mar 21

Dear Sir
I have a fixed deposit in Sahara credit cooperative society under E-shine scheme since 28/04/2012 and it's already matured previous years 28/04/2020, but the company don't release my money till date and while I communicate with branch manager and they filled up the claim form from me and said that your money will come within 15 days, but till now I have not been given any information, no one is telling me when my application money will come, I have already requested for the demand money. has applied in the branch, I have many time writen mail to your company this regarding issue but till no any response from your side

Detail are below

(1) Account No-18554203783
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(2) Account No-18554203779
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(3) Account No-18554203780
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(4) Account No-18554203784
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(5) Account No-18554203765
Maturity Amount- 28732
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

Plz find the attachment


THANKS WITH REGARDS
MITRESHWAR SINGH
MOB NO-8521946600

Sahara credit cooperative society - Not received bond maturity payment

Mohit Verma on 18 Mar 21

Sir, i am customer in Sahara credit cooperative society Ltd , i have two special fix scheme accounts in your society 25707200900 & 25707200901 accounts all are maturied on 23.01.2020 but not received amount till now kindly take urgent action and settled my amount please. Regards. V.Leela Rani , 9951521310

Sahara credit cooperative society Limited - maturity money not received till 18 march

Mohit Verma on 18 Mar 21

I have already requested for the demand money. i has been applied to the branch (Donar 1855) for demand money. I have many time writen mail to your company this regarding issue but till no any response from your side

Detail are below

(1) Account No-18554203783
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(2) Account No-18554203779
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(3) Account No-18554203780
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(4) Account No-18554203784
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(5) Account No-18554203765
Maturity Amount- 28732
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

Plz find the attachment

THANKS WITH REGARDS
MITRESHWAR SINGH
MOB NO-8521946600

Sahara credit cooperative society - amount not received

Mohit Verma on 19 Mar 21

my two bonds meturity on 2020 june
still not received
roaming sahara local office since 1 year
30000 rupees
a/c no . 21877200561 /62
member ship no. 21871800266