The Poket Complaints, Reviews and Customer care number


Company Details


Submit Complaint

Recent complaints

The Poket - Order not deleivered

Mohit Verma on 26 Jan 20

I have ordered one grey hoodie from this site having order number 1269639 on 28 December 2019 but not deleivered yet...and also i have paid Rs. 400 through paytm upi mode. Plz help me in recovery.

The Poket - Non delivery of product

Mohit Verma on 26 Jan 20

My order 1595063 ordered on 12/01/2020 not delivered yet I filed a report against your company under consumer protection act so take action regarding my order otherwise I sue you in court

The Poket - Order place place but not receive and they are also not repling there all numbers are close and email is also not deliver to there mail Id my money is decucted already. I want refuse d

Mohit Verma on 26 Jan 20

Order place order but not receive product and they are also not repling there all numbers are close and email is also not deliver to there mail Id my money is decucted already. I want refuse d

The Poket - Ordered shirt

Mohit Verma on 26 Jan 20

I ordered a shirt several days ago but it wasSo far I did not comeI ordered it on the website of the pocket..I also paid that shirt This order I date on 27/12/2019 I ordered order id 1238834 You want to receive this complaint anyway The pocket is that you can take action on the website Thank you for asking leave

The Poket - Refund my mony

Mohit Verma on 26 Jan 20

Hamne ek t.shirt. buk kiya tha wo abhi tak mili ni kyu

The Poket - Order not deliver

Mohit Verma on 27 Jan 20

Hi, i placed an order on the website of the poket on 12th Jan 2020 for a Men's fashion sporty hoodies qy202 -m*1 which were at a reasonable price. I paid online using my salary account and received a confirmation text message with an order number i. E. 1600114 mentioning delivery within 7-14 days however, when the estimated delivery date passed away. i tried calling the phone number mentioned on the website which was unreachable ([protected]). Then i tried emailing their website ([protected]@thepoket.com) which again was not sent as incorrect email.
Hence, it is a humble request to please look into this and do the needful.

The Poket - Order abhi Tak nahin aaya mere pass

Mohit Verma on 28 Jan 20

Order abhi Tak nahin aaya mere pass. Quickie Eric good been few hours das on few good day good to with the friends in on Saturday

The Poket - Goods not received

Mohit Verma on 28 Jan 20

Order I'd 1168728
Order on 23 December but not received yet and payment made advance basis

The Poket - ORDER NOT RECIEVED

Mohit Verma on 28 Jan 20

Hi, i placed an order on the website of the poket on 12th Jan 2020 With Order Numbers 1596203,1596178,1595656 . I paid online using PAYTM and received a confirmation text message with an order mentioning delivery within 7-14 days however, when the estimated delivery date passed away. i tried calling the phone number mentioned on the website which was unreachable ([protected]). Then i tried emailing their website ([protected]@thepoket.com) which again was not sent as incorrect email. Hence, it is a humble request to please look into this and do the needful.

The Poket - Order placed on 1st jan 2020 not delivered yet

Mohit Verma on 28 Jan 20

Hello aftee placing order i received sms confirmation of mu order #1343168 with The Poket. They provided a tracking link and 7 to 14 days delivery time was stated. After i tried approaching on care@thepoket.com i was taken to wrong server and none of their contacts are approachable
After waiting for nearly a month i am submitting this complaint

The Poket - Hacked my bank account

Mohit Verma on 29 Jan 20

U fucking ppl hacked my bank account and took all my money 7866015059 this is the num he was speaking with me
I already complained to cyber crime
U fucking cheating the ppl blodddy fuckers u son of bitches

The Poket - Not refunding my amt

Mohit Verma on 29 Jan 20

Took 3.2k in my gpay and not refunding
If I call also they pick and they cut the call I need my money back

The Poket - Very late processing

Mohit Verma on 29 Jan 20

I want Refund.I have oredered a Shoe From The poket Website on 14th January and Till now The whole OrDer In processing.So i want my Money Back

The Poket - Abhi tak delivery nahi hui ha 6 January ko order lagaya tha

Mohit Verma on 30 Jan 20

Order no.1487155 ki ordar delivery abhi tak nahi Hui ha 6 January ko ordar lagya tha plz. is no ki ordar jaldi karya or agar nahi ho pa Raha ho to Mara pass return Kara da plz..

The Poket - My product not received

Mohit Verma on 30 Jan 20

I have done the payment of Rs : 299/-, for the order number #1374972 with Transaction ID : 5A75A2E7C27B1699078F.
Please refund my amount I don't need the order now.

The Poket - Order still not received

Mohit Verma on 30 Jan 20

It is regarding by order #1612084 which i had placed on 13th January. Its been over 14 days that I have still not received my order. It's still showing processing. Either refund my money or deliver my order.

The Poket - Order or refund not received

Mohit Verma on 01 Feb 20

Oreder no: 951169_19121639 still not received. I ordered on 16-12-2019. But still not received anything from the pocket.

The Poket - Not received my order or else my refund amount

Mohit Verma on 02 Feb 20

My order number-1647312 and one more order-1647314 i have ordered clothes I have not at all received my ordered items it's keep on showing the same message but no any responses from them I have paid amount of 2000rs on my order pls refund my money please.

The Poket online Shopping - Product can't Deliver

Mohit Verma on 02 Feb 20

Sir, I'm Order Product On 6th January 2020 in The Poket Online Shopping Site and trying to Track on this Side with Order ID #1497872, only Tracking Swing Products Delivered 7 to 14 working days. I'm Paid full Payment 399/- from Paytm. I send u Details attachment .
Please do Something as soon as Possible...

The Poket - My order has not been received till date

Mohit Verma on 03 Feb 20

#1424508 ft 04 Jan 2020 mera order no and date yah hai or Aj tak mere ko mera order nhi Mila hai Na hi Iska Pta hai ki Kab tak ayega koi Iska tracking no hai mere ko Aj tak nhi Mila ye order

M.the poket - Shirt order

Mohit Verma on 05 Feb 20

My order id 1316974 not received plz refund rs

The Poket - my shipinng is not deliver

Mohit Verma on 05 Feb 20

mera order pahocha nahi hai 14 january ka hai

The Poket - Haven't recieved my order

Mohit Verma on 07 Feb 20

I ordered a hoodie on 23 Nov 2019 from (thepoket.com) site
But I haven't recieved my order yet
We can't even track the order even if we try,it says no order found...

The Poket - Not Recieved Product

Mohit Verma on 07 Feb 20

My order 13 January, order number-1613880 Don't receive me delivery Company online delivery duration in 7-14 days My order 24 days old My order me don't receive are above tha 15 days

The Poket - My Order has not Been Received Still a Date

Mohit Verma on 10 Feb 20

sir, i'm Mohhaideen Ajhar my orderplaced on 7th january 2020 in The poket online shopping site and trying to Track on this side with Order ID 1522141, NEW SLIM HOODIE & NEW TRENDY TEES Products delivery 7 to 14 working days. I'm paid full amount 349/- from bank account.please responding the custermor, i send E-mail 2time but here is no response from your company.. i don't want your product.. i need a my amount........ your are cheater stupid follow.. please responsed the customer.. i thurst you pay on online bank account... please replay my complaint

The Poket - order still not delivered

Mohit Verma on 11 Feb 20

i order a t shirt on December 22, but order still not delivered
Order no #1128101, when my order will deliver, or i need my amount return

The Poket - Order Didn't find the same one that was booked yet.

Mohit Verma on 12 Feb 20

[Order #131957] (November 14, 2019)
Product Quantity Price
The New Hoodie For Men AU08 - XL 1 Rs.399.00
Subtotal: Rs.399.00
Payment method: Paytm
Total: Rs.399.00 Please suggest me for what I do.

The Poket - TRYING TO HACK THE BANK ACCOUNT (PRODUCT NOT DELIVERED)

Mohit Verma on 12 Feb 20

I have booked a tee shirt (New Trendy Tees AB8 - XXL × 1) Order Id- 1495788 in prepaid on 6th jan but the product is not delivered. the numbers & contact no. given in there site all r fake,1 month over now while track it shows in prepossessing,
today the horrible thing come to me while i call on 9330263644 this number its getting busy, surprisingly he call back me i informed all the thing he replied my order is canceled due to server problem he will refund the amount soon in my account (but i never told him for refund) i just want the product only after this he saying its not possible u have to book again. again & again he asked for money refund. some link sent by him in my number i give the G PAY details, finally he forcing me to send massage in 10 digit number by clicking in given link. contentiously forcing send the sms as soon as possible in this situation everything is cleared that whats going on. i said i have insufficient balance so unable to send sms, he ensure he will recharge my number to send the sms he made a recharge on my number, when i giving excuses that still the sms is not possible from my number he got angry & using nasty, slang languages after this he cut the call.

The Poket - Didn't get my product

Mohit Verma on 12 Feb 20

I ordered a hoodie jacket from this site 12 days ago & still I didn't get that and it's
12 Days already passed, & I didn't receive my product.
& their company's contact Number is also wrong.
I think it's fraud company
They Cheat their Customers, which is not fair
so, Can you please take actions on this company.
Regards,
s.j.

The Poket - My order is not receive

Mohit Verma on 16 Feb 20

I had left together it was more than 15 days yet he did not come to me.my order is not delivery to my home please help me..