Womenclothestudio Complaints, Reviews and Customer care number


Company Details


Submit Complaint

Recent complaints

womenclothestudio.com - Placed order

Mohit Verma on 28 Oct 19

I Have placed an order from this website,but the product is not deliver and plus they already took online payment....as for now website is not available

Womenclothestudio - No delivery

Mohit Verma on 29 Oct 19

Ordered gown on 6 Oct but not delivered
Hi Radhika,

Just to let you know — we've received your order #20761, and it is now being processed:

[Order #20761] (October 6, 2019)
Product Quantity Price
Dark green silk thread sequence and zardoshi handworked heavy designer partywear gown
SIZE:
S

1 ₹599.00
Subtotal: ₹599.00
Payment method: Only Prepaid Order COD is Not Available.
Total: ₹599.00
Billing address
Radhika Ashok
12b 306 aspire tower
Amanora park town
Pune 411028
Maharashtra
9850555829
pillipie@gmail.com

Womenclothestudio - Order not received and no update

Mohit Verma on 29 Oct 19

I placed an order on 13 October [Order #34023] (October 13, 2019) worth Rs 1495 paid by card. I have not received a single item from the order and no update on the same. The reviews of the website being fake are alarming. Kindly process the order or a refund at the earliest to avoid legal action.

Adv. Pooja Dharani

Womenclothestudio - Ordered and item not delivered.

Mohit Verma on 29 Oct 19

I have ordered a top worth rupees 350 and now they are not responding. It was told by 23rd october will be delivered.

Womenclothestudio - I didn't receive my order

Mohit Verma on 29 Oct 19

I have placed an order on oct 15th 2019,I didn't receive my order up to the day.. Though I am calling to those numbers I couldn't make it, please give the response n refund the amount

Womenclothestudio - Product not delivered and no update about the product

Mohit Verma on 30 Oct 19

I ordered two shirts On oct 17th..It was scheduled to deliver on 25th but till now there is no update and the site is also not opening.
I want my refund.

Womenclothestudio - product not recieved

Mohit Verma on 30 Oct 19

I bought a product from this site on 9th october and the expected delievery was 25th oct. I haven't recieved my product till now and have no updates about this

Womenclothestudio - The order yet not delivered, which was going to be delivered on 25.10.2019

Mohit Verma on 30 Oct 19

I placed an order from 8946808771 number o. 14.10.2019, which was still undelivered. I got the message from the company itself.

Thank you for shopping with womenclothestudio your Order Will be Deliver To You On [25/10/2019]. Need Help Contact 9909948264 or Email us womenclothestudio441@gmail.com.

The mobile and email id both are not reachable to the company. Kindly help me to resolve the issue.

Womenclothestudio - Delivery not yet recieved

Mohit Verma on 30 Oct 19

i have ordered 3 tops whose delivery date was 25th October but yet not received

Womenclothestudio - I want my refund

Mohit Verma on 30 Oct 19

I placed an order on 9th October 2019 of ₹250 .A message and an email was recieved by me saying that the order will be delivered by 25th October 2019 .but I have not yet received it.I want my refund as soon as possible . This site is not even opening now .this type of behavior is so not cool.

WomenClotheStudio.Com - 13 oct order not recived till now

Mohit Verma on 31 Oct 19

Hi
I have order semi-stitched gown 13 Oct below order no 32847 till now didn't get any delivery even I have dropped the email no of time they didn't reply. I have gone through the site which not working now. How may I back the money.

Womenclothestudio - Fraud transaction along with order cwncellation

Mohit Verma on 31 Oct 19

Hi
I had ordered a saree from the mentioned website. And made online payment. Even after 30 days I did not receive the saree. I called the customer care number I found online. The person engaged in talks for 15120 minutes asking me details on order and spoke about refund.
He told the company would return using Google pay. Shares some links and sms.
Asked me to forward it to some number.
And my upi account was debited with 999 and 9999 rupees.

Please help me get my money back.

womenclothestudio - for my order not delivered even my amount not refunded

Mohit Verma on 31 Oct 19

I order on 3 october even i havenot get my order till yet even they are not refunding my amount.i want to register legal complaint.

Womenclothestudio - I ordered clothes online n made the payment but there and the number is switched off

Mohit Verma on 31 Oct 19

I ordered clothes online n made the payment but there And the number is switched off . It’s a big scam . There is a page on Facebook

Womenclothestudio - Haven't received the order yet

Mohit Verma on 31 Oct 19

I ordered 2 dresses from this site, i made online payment the delivery date was 18oct but still i haven't received my order yet i tired to call customer care but they are so irresponsible..i need the refund or else please deliver the order.
order no. #43923

Womenclothestudio - Money charge but product not rcvd

Mohit Verma on 31 Oct 19

I booked my order on womenclothstudio.com for gown and I had paid for this online on 4th October 2019 having reference id no
[Order #18039] (October 4, 2019)
Product Quantity Price
Peach Brocade Embroidered Ethnic Gown With Dupatta
SIZE:
XS

1 ₹585.00
Subtotal: ₹585.00
Payment method: Only Prepaid Order COD is Not Available.
Total: ₹585.00
But still I have not received my order.
And now I can't contact with customers care
Is it froude website?

Womenclothestudio - there was no tracking

Mohit Verma on 31 Oct 19

They have taken the money and not sending the product

womenclothestudio.com - Order not delivered & no refund received

Mohit Verma on 31 Oct 19

I placed an order on 6th oct 2019 with order ID - #22152 for INR 2075. When I followed up on the order on 10th oct, I got a response back that the order is under process and will be delivered on 24th oct . Till date I have not received the order nor have they responded back to emails.
I would like to get my money back! Absolute cheats!

Womenclothestudio - Payment done but order not received

Mohit Verma on 31 Oct 19

On 03/10/19 I ordered a Checkered Errand shirt dress from your store.
I have already made the payment in advance.
The reference number for my order was #16967.
I was expecting to take delivery of the item on 21/10/19,but at present I have still not received the product.

Womenclothestudio - Payment made but order not received

Mohit Verma on 01 Nov 19

I made the payment of the order however I did not receive the order and also I am unable to open the website to check the order status.

Womenclothestudio - Proudect not received

Mohit Verma on 01 Nov 19

[Order #36348] (October 15, 2019)
I have order one kurti from https://womenclothestudio.com/ but still yet not received any proudect from this web site. i have paid via online payment but no refund process from above website.
Kindly process my refund amount of Rs.349.00

Womenclothestudio - Order placed but I haven't received my product

Mohit Verma on 01 Nov 19

I have placed my order on Oct 3rd with order id #15776.
I have enquired about my order status and they responded stating that "My package arrives on Oct 21st".
After that there is no update on this and now I'm even unable to open their website.

Kindly help me to get my refund.

Womenclothestudio - Payment done and order not received

Mohit Verma on 01 Nov 19

I had ordered clothes on 8th and 9th October..
(25542, 27274)
Payment is done and nothing received yet.
I can't open d site to check status

Womenclothestudio - I didn't get my parcel till now

Mohit Verma on 01 Nov 19

It's been a month but I got no message nor call from womenclothestudio first they ask for payment now what's wrong I want refund

Womenclothestudio - Order not received and no refund as well

Mohit Verma on 02 Nov 19

I placed the Order on 4th October. The website mentioned No cash on delivery so there was no other choice but to wire transfer. The delivery date was 22nd October which was way to long but I still was waiting. There was no delivery made till 25th October. I logged into the website there was no way to contact them ... Jo delivery tracking ID nothing.
I found a contact number on a website and called and that person says my order has been cancelled but I got no intimation of it no text no mail. And asks me to forward a random message to a random number and stay on call while he does the Google pay transfer on call. It didn't seem legit. I checked both number on true called and it came as Bank Fraud and Fake.

Womenclothestudio - Haven't received my order yet

Mohit Verma on 02 Nov 19

I was so happy after visiting this site and it seem quite legit to me but turned out that it was a fraud . I haven't received my order as well . My order no. is #24064 which was placed on Oct 7 and got an email that I'll receive the order hy 25 which is a lot to wait but I was fine but the date passed and I haven't received my order yet it's 2nd of November and still no response from them nothing the phone no. That they had on site is switched off couldn't open the site as well . Cod was not available so online payment was needed to be done amount rs 380/- i need my refund this is such a cruel act from them to do . So many people have lost their money on this site and it's such a fraud

Womenclothestudio - Product not received after payment

Mohit Verma on 03 Nov 19

I am Vaiga. I ordered a cloth on 10 th Oct.2019. By this time there is no response from them. If they can't deliver product, redeem my money

Womenclothestudio - No order delivered

Mohit Verma on 04 Nov 19

I placed an order with womensclothestudio it was expected to be delivered on 25th october. Still not recived.
Order id is 24338

Womenclothestudio - Payment taken but order not received!

Mohit Verma on 04 Nov 19

I placed an order with womenclothesstudio on 10th Oct and was supposed to receive my order by 25th Oct, however I am yet awaiting the delivery of my order. I have sent them 2 emails regarding the same however have not got any response as yet!

Womenclothestudio - my odr still not came

Mohit Verma on 04 Nov 19

my ordr was showing on 25 oct recivng not site is not avalibe and my odr is still not provided i have already done my payement