Zeeper shop Complaints, Reviews and Customer care number


Company Details


Submit Complaint

Recent complaints

Zeeper shop - Fraud committment they doesnt sent my consignment at time

Mohit Verma on 27 Sep 19


Thank you for your order
Hi Saurabh,

Just to let you know — we've received your order #1044929, and it is now being processed:

[Order #1044929] (September 5, 2019)
Product Quantity Price
Blade Series Punching Breathable Flying Woven Sports Men Shoes L50 - 8 1 511.00Rs.
Subtotal: 511.00Rs.
Shipping: Free shipping
Payment method: Paytm
Total: 511.00Rs.
Billing address
Saurabh Sharma
C-31 Mandir Park Road Mahanager Extension
Lucknow 226006
Uttar Pradesh
9369966699
saurabh.amethi@gmail.com
Shipping address
Saurabh Sharma
C-31 Mandir Park Road Mahanager Extension
Lucknow 226006
Uttar Pradesh
Thanks!

Zeeper – Powered by WooCommerce

Zeeper shop - I'm not received my refund money.

Mohit Verma on 28 Sep 19

I'm ordering shoes on 14/09/2019. My order number is 1195093. But still I'm not received my order and I was not received any information about my order. I'm not received my deducte amount 531/-.

Zeeper shop - My order are not dilever

Mohit Verma on 29 Sep 19

My order deeper shoe,order no-1195796,order date-15/9/2019 is note dileverd

Zeeper shop - product has not been delivered after the payment.

Mohit Verma on 30 Sep 19

i bought shoes from zeeper shop on 09-09-2019 but but product has not been delivered till the date and payment is confirmed.

zeeper shop.com - Order not recieved

Mohit Verma on 30 Sep 19

I ordered a hoodie with the payment done online,and now after 23 days also there are no updates why?...this is not how online sites work .so kindly give my order or refund my money i dont want to buy any products from you. Bad site ratings would be zero.thats why i dont trust sites like this where we have to pay online ,,,,zeepershop is a fraud company and if i dont get my refund or my order ill go to the cops and say what fraud you guys are doing so better make it fast or give an update regarding my order .

Zeeper Shop - Fraud company

Mohit Verma on 30 Sep 19

This company is not at all legal. Customer service is very worst that mother fckr scolded me on call coz I asked for delivery. plz take action on this bullshit site.

Zeeper shop - I am not receive my product..

Mohit Verma on 30 Sep 19

I am doing a order 21 September in zeeper shop ...i have not receive my product..my order number is #1269939... please place my order or my money back...

Zeeper shop - Order

Mohit Verma on 01 Oct 19

Hello This is Mohammed Junaid i have order at zeepershop.com, With the order number (1068499)on spetemper 6 th 2019, The Order is in processing upto now and i have paid the amount online.Why didn’t have the product is not deliverd upto now.

Thanking you,Please deliver as soon as possible.

Zeeper shop - Refund money

Mohit Verma on 01 Oct 19

1279324 this is my order no.I have order 4 shoes.payment done by online but haven't receive yet.can u pls help me for refund my money

Zeeper Shop -

Mohit Verma on 01 Oct 19

Not received my order
I've placed an order for 2 shoes with order ID 1211797 on 16 September 2019 and i have not yet received any products or mails and RS.535 was deducted from my account on the same. I have sent 2 complaint mails and haven't got any response from them. I need an update on my order I can't even track my order. If u can't deliver the product please refund my money back

Zeeper shop - Against fraudulent

Mohit Verma on 01 Oct 19

I made a order of shoes amount is rs. 553 on 3rd of September 2019. My order no is 996330 but after 29 days I didn't get my order. I tried to contact the customer care no but there are no customer care in website. There is only a email Id then sent a mail to zeepershop@gmail.com but they are not sent a single reply After that all I was searched a customer care mobile no on google where I found some no. 9330954731, 6206436149, 6203816154 where when I called the person told me that your order has canceled and we refund your account as soon as possible he asked me my bank details wallet details UPI extra when I don't agreed to give my detail then he start to talk in abusive languages.

Zeeper shop - This zeeper shop is hacked my account and I have debited account

Mohit Verma on 01 Oct 19

The person form zeeper as been asked my account upi number and debited such an amont of 9000 rs sir plz refund my amount it's an very ununified sir they have the hacked my brother account sir and debited amount 5000 re sir

Plz plz sir I kindly be requesting you sir plz refund sir plz

Sir take the action on them sir

And sir they number is +916289890353
These numbers sir they asked us and debited amount sir

Zeeper shop - Shoes not received

Mohit Verma on 02 Oct 19

Dear, I am purchase shoes not received, already update for u email id not respond for, please update me my order no.1210139, please reply me , then returned my amount transfer to my account,fast forward,

Zeeper shop - Order not received yet

Mohit Verma on 02 Oct 19

My order not delivered yet order no 1029164 please do need ful

Zeeper shop - Not received order

Mohit Verma on 02 Oct 19

I have place order on 7 September but till now i didn't receive my order. Tracking ID is 1077733 my email id is akshaysutar124@gmail.com plz tell me fast were is order i have paid online payment

Zeeper shop - My order is not delivered yet

Mohit Verma on 02 Oct 19

My order number is 1249839 is not delivered yet.i order my shoe's in 19.09.2019.pls refund me or send my order

Zeeper shop - My shoes is no coming my address

Mohit Verma on 02 Oct 19

Dear sir my order is 14sep2019 but no coming my shoes my order no 1191488 please give me respons

Zeeper shop - Regarding my money transfer

Mohit Verma on 03 Oct 19

In my account money transfer .my account was heck and all money transfer to my account....also not received my parcel

Zeeper shop - Parcel not received and money take in advanced by Paytm

Mohit Verma on 03 Oct 19

My order [Order #1086204] delivery date (September 7, 2019)
Product Quantity Price
Blade Warrior Flying Fabric Sports Shoes Tide R2 - 11 1 255.50Rs.
Men Leisure Sports Shoes Air Permeable Running Of Jinjiang Men's Knife-edge R8 - 11 1 255.50Rs.
Subtotal: 511.00Rs.
Payment method: Paytm

Parcel Not received yet. And there is no option to contact customer care and money also paid

Zeeper shop - Not not received and also refund not given yet

Mohit Verma on 03 Oct 19

My order my not received yet no refund given back and no revert given back my mails could I lodge a complaint against this company contact person not picking calls or giving back call

Zeeper Shop - Not refunded amount

Mohit Verma on 03 Oct 19

Hi i have ordered a shoe from deeper shop, I didn't receive the shoe or my refund after 20 day. When I called their customer care number, they are asking my UPI pin to transfer the amount.
Why they need my UPI pin. They are hackers and frauds.

Zeeper shop - Non send up to date men sports shoes SR 20 - 10 and men shoe L 20 no.1247368,

Mohit Verma on 05 Oct 19

I place a order your company order 19 Sep.2019 men sports shoes SR 20 - 10 and men shoe L 20 no.1247368, please reply me , then returned my amount transfer to my account,fast forward,...

Zeeper shop - Sir main zeeparshop se online shose older kiye abi tk nhi aaye na payment return hui mera odear id no h 1284687

Mohit Verma on 08 Oct 19

Sir main zeeparshop se online shose older kiye abi tk nhi aaye na payment return hui mera odear id no h 1284687

Zeeper shop - Product not yet delivered

Mohit Verma on 08 Oct 19

Sir , I ordered sneakers shoes order no- 1037431 , and paid 511-00 RS through net banking on september 5, still I had not recieved my order please help me to recieve my money back or send my order

Zeeper shop - Not sending My order..which is already paid

Mohit Verma on 10 Oct 19

Sir , I ordered sneakers shoes order no- 1037431 , and paid 511-00 RS through net banking on september 1, still I had not recieved my order please help me to recieve my money back or send my order...

Zeeper shop - Order still not receive

Mohit Verma on 11 Oct 19

I was order men fashion shos from Zeeper. Com on dated 21/09/2019 on same time I was pay shos cost online and same time my A/C is debited shos cost but shos still not receive I have continued mail zeepershop@gmail.com. com but nothing replay kindly look the matter I am attaching order confirmation massage and A/C debit massage

Hello Shankar, thank you for placing your order Your Tracking Number 1276357 with Zeeper Shop - Men Fashion Store Track your order using this link https://bit.ly/2zpPri0 . you can expect delivery by 7 to 14 days

A/c N2406 Dr for INR 529.00 CardTxn:RPAY-POS/PAYT. A/c Bal INR 9628.09 (incl. of unclrd chqs) on 21SEP 22:12hrs. Call 1800226999 if card not used by you

Zeeper shop - Not reached my order

Mohit Verma on 11 Oct 19

Sir i ordered my shoes on 26th sep but it does nt reached me yet sir can you please send me my order i pay it online

Zeeper shop labaugh mumbai - Not received my order

Mohit Verma on 15 Oct 19

Not received my order
I've placed an order for 2 shoes with order ID 1294348 on 02 October 2019 and i have not yet received any products or mails and RS.511 was deducted from my account on the same. I have sent 2 complaint mails and haven't got any response from them. I need an update on my order I can't even track my order. If u can't deliver the product please refund my money back

Zeeper shop - order is not recieved

Mohit Verma on 15 Oct 19

Zeeper Shop - Teen Fashion Store

How much time uh need to delivered this product because already 45 days running out please answer order id is 936977

Zeeper shop - Order not received after one month

Mohit Verma on 15 Oct 19

I ordered a pair of shoes on date 09/09/2019, cost of 531.44 rupees pay by online banking... And still after one month i didn't know when I get my order and refund my money....
This is too fake site..